Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device

Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device

Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device

Award-winning multi-device protection to secure your digital life on your PC, Mac, Android tablet and smartphones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.401 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(334 Reviews) 334
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (334 reviews)
5 stars
231
4 stars
55
3 stars
16
2 stars
15
1 star
17
289 out of 334(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:St.Augustine,Florida
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Great product

Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have tried most of the security systems over the years, and I switched to Kaspersky on the recommendation of IT guys with whom I've worked. They claim that it is the new industry standard, and my experience with it reinforces that claim. I purchased the multi-device package and use Kaspersky on all of my computers,tablets,phones,etc. Great product.
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Puerto Rico
Time Used:Less than 1 Month
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Very good security software

Date:November 15, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Rescue disk
I researched internet security software and found this product. In my opinion it’s a better design and more easy to use, than the software that I used before. The tutorial videos on the Kaspersky are a good tool to learn how to use the software.
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:curtis
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I would recommend Kaspersky to anyone for anytime something tried to enter my computer Kaspersky would tell me and block it immediately! For product service 1 to 10, I would give it 20!!
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Metairie, LA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Happy Camper

Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
After two computers in our household got ruined from viruses, we asked the computer repair person for a good virus protection. He recommended two of them. So glad we chose Kaspersky. We have not had a problem since we purchased Kaspersky six years ago. The few times I had to call for service(because I am not computer literate), each person was so very nice, patient, helpful and knowledgable. I would recommend Kaspersky to anyone.
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Atlanata, GA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

The Fort Knox of Anti-viruses

Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I have been using Kaspersky for several years know and they continue to be innovative and solid in protecting all of my Windows, Linux, Mac laptops and desktops. I found their customer support to helpful, respectful and professional. To sum it all up "Excellent" is the best description for Kaspersky.
Johnson
Atlanta,GA
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Ketchum, ID
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Love Kaspersky Security

Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I have used for over 5 yrs different Kaspersky systems and love the peace of mind provided.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:MI
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

return customer

Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
return customer. K easy to use, works consistently. Have tried at least two other systems. tech. help very tolerant of my ineptitude.
Review 8 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Dillon, MT
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Complete protection for your PC

Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
The best internet security I have used. Great company. Great Products. AAA+
Review 9 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:New London, NH
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Relief

Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
My Mac Powerbook was running sluggishly, with all sorts of nasty pop-up ads and such. I bought Kaspersky and ran the program only to have them find seven invasive items with two trojans!! Ran the cleanup, set up as preventive barrier... works well, all is as it should be again!! Great program.
Review 10 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Wichita, KS
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Good product with 1 minor flaw.

Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
I have been the Kaspersky customer for about 5 years, and have not been infected by a virus that would last on my computer longer than a day. The Lab fixed them all and continues doing it without failure. The current product has one little issue though - On my cell phone samsung note 3 once program asks me to manually run the update, it crashes right away. This was reported to the Kaspersky Lab, hopefully, it will be fixed shortly.
Review 11 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Singapore
Time Used:Less than 1 Month
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

complete solution

Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: Feature set, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Price
Extraordinary protection, performance, handling
Review 12 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Las Vegas NV,
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Mac OS X
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Protection for my Pc And Macs

Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Scan speed, Spam protection
I have used Kasperky for some time. overall i am very pleased . i have several pc's and macs i use Kaspersky on both. it was not compatible when i updated to iOS X Mavericks. they write more viruses for Macs now days. Thanks for the hard work.
Review 13 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:300 Fairmont Lane
Time Used:Less than 1 Month
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Mac OS X
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Superb Help

Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I love this program. I hardly have
to do anything.
Review 14 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Delray Beach, FL
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

My PC protection

Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Before I had Kaspersky installed, I was getting "hacked" two or three times a month. Now my computer has been free and clean for 10 months, and I recently renewed my service.
Review 15 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Denver
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Instal and forget

Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I have been using Kaspersky Internet Security for 3 years. Love it as once installed you can forget its there, it just gets on and does its job very efficiently in the background.
Review 16 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
2 out of 5
2
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky is a good protection system

Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
I used many different, well known and popular protection systems in the past , and switched to Kaspersky when all of the best known systems caused horrible uninstall problems. Fed-up with impossible uninstall problems, I researched alternatives and decided on Kaspersky. I have not regretted my decision.
Review 17 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Peoria,AZ
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

kaspersky multi device

Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Have had Kaspersky in all my pc's in the 15+ years , and have never had a breach. The program is very well thought out. And it works.
Review 18 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Jackson, Ga.
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Good software

Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have used most of the major Anti-Virus brands over the years, and all the others still let junk get to my computers. From actual viruses to malware that couldn't be deleted. Kaspersky has stopped any bad stuff cold. I travel a lot, and sometimes have to pay bills online while I'm on the road. The "Protected Mode" in Kaspersky gives me an extra level of protection, and peace of mind while using hotel Wi Fi connections. Good software!
Review 19 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Woodland, CA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Muti-Device Protection Package

Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Excellent support from staff. Easy to set-up. Confidence in overall protection for my computer and Android phone.
Review 20 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Henderson, NV
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

First-time users

Date:September 9, 2014
This is our first time using Kasperskys security. We feel it's doing a good job protecting our PC and smartphones. It was highly recommended and we love the peace of mind it gives us.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next»