Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device

Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device

Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device

Award-winning multi-device protection to secure your digital life on your PC, Mac, Android tablet and smartphones.
Average Customer Rating:
4.419 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(322 Reviews) 322
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (322 reviews)
5 stars
225
4 stars
52
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 star
16
280 out of 322(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:MI
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

return customer

Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
return customer. K easy to use, works consistently. Have tried at least two other systems. tech. help very tolerant of my ineptitude.
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Dillon, MT
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Complete protection for your PC

Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
The best internet security I have used. Great company. Great Products. AAA+
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:New London, NH
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Relief

Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
My Mac Powerbook was running sluggishly, with all sorts of nasty pop-up ads and such. I bought Kaspersky and ran the program only to have them find seven invasive items with two trojans!! Ran the cleanup, set up as preventive barrier... works well, all is as it should be again!! Great program.
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Wichita, KS
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Good product with 1 minor flaw.

Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
I have been the Kaspersky customer for about 5 years, and have not been infected by a virus that would last on my computer longer than a day. The Lab fixed them all and continues doing it without failure. The current product has one little issue though - On my cell phone samsung note 3 once program asks me to manually run the update, it crashes right away. This was reported to the Kaspersky Lab, hopefully, it will be fixed shortly.
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Singapore
Time Used:Less than 1 Month
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

complete solution

Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: Feature set, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Price
Extraordinary protection, performance, handling
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Las Vegas NV,
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Mac OS X
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Protection for my Pc And Macs

Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Scan speed, Spam protection
I have used Kasperky for some time. overall i am very pleased . i have several pc's and macs i use Kaspersky on both. it was not compatible when i updated to iOS X Mavericks. they write more viruses for Macs now days. Thanks for the hard work.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:300 Fairmont Lane
Time Used:Less than 1 Month
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Mac OS X
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Superb Help

Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I love this program. I hardly have
to do anything.
Review 8 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Delray Beach, FL
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

My PC protection

Date:September 30, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Before I had Kaspersky installed, I was getting "hacked" two or three times a month. Now my computer has been free and clean for 10 months, and I recently renewed my service.
Review 9 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Denver
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Instal and forget

Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I have been using Kaspersky Internet Security for 3 years. Love it as once installed you can forget its there, it just gets on and does its job very efficiently in the background.
Review 10 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
2 out of 5
2
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky is a good protection system

Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
I used many different, well known and popular protection systems in the past , and switched to Kaspersky when all of the best known systems caused horrible uninstall problems. Fed-up with impossible uninstall problems, I researched alternatives and decided on Kaspersky. I have not regretted my decision.
Review 11 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Peoria,AZ
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

kaspersky multi device

Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Have had Kaspersky in all my pc's in the 15+ years , and have never had a breach. The program is very well thought out. And it works.
Review 12 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Jackson, Ga.
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Good software

Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have used most of the major Anti-Virus brands over the years, and all the others still let junk get to my computers. From actual viruses to malware that couldn't be deleted. Kaspersky has stopped any bad stuff cold. I travel a lot, and sometimes have to pay bills online while I'm on the road. The "Protected Mode" in Kaspersky gives me an extra level of protection, and peace of mind while using hotel Wi Fi connections. Good software!
Review 13 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Woodland, CA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Muti-Device Protection Package

Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Excellent support from staff. Easy to set-up. Confidence in overall protection for my computer and Android phone.
Review 14 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Henderson, NV
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

First-time users

Date:September 9, 2014
This is our first time using Kasperskys security. We feel it's doing a good job protecting our PC and smartphones. It was highly recommended and we love the peace of mind it gives us.
Review 15 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Ontario, Canada
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Mac OS X
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great Multi Device protection

Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Have used Kaspersky multi device for he last two years and am very pleased with it. Great value for the money especially because we have Mac's and other laptops. Encountered a problem installing the downloadable version to my Mac because it already had a previous version which was close to expiry. My daughter figured out how to resolve the issue.
Review 16 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Blue Springs, Missouri
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

best There is

Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
My son recommended this product saying I wouldn't
be disappointed. He is a computer programmer(system analyst) and has tried several other internet security software.
Review 17 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:LaFollette Tn.
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Protection all the day long.

Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
Cons: Spam protection, Installation
Kaspersky is the best protection that I have ever used . Kaspersky beats all the ones that I have used.
Review 18 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Ultimate Protection

Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I've used many different security programs with minimal results. Although they provide SOME protection, many have limited capabilities. When I purchased a new computer, the service tech suggested Kaspersky Internet Security. He rated it as one of the best money could buy, so I purchased it. Since installing it on my system, I am extremely impressed with the results, especially that I can scan ANY file on my computer and immediately get the results, as well as additional information on how many other Kaspersky users have scanned this particular software. I'm also impressed that I do not have to manually update the program, like you have to do with some other programs, the updates are installed automatically as they are available. Tremendous program, I would highly recommend that everyone at least try this program. It is certainly worth its weight in GOLD as far as I'm concerned.
Review 19 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Sheffield, PA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Mac OS X
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

The best..

Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have been using K. for the last 5 years on my computers in my family. We have 5 altogether. Both Apple and Windows alike. The software nails everything. My daughter is in College and cannot afford to have a virus or malware trash her computer. The K. software has saved her by keeping her files safe. Could you imagine having your research papers and months of hard work trashed out. Or the cost of having to retake a class because your could not turn your work in. Thanks Kaspersky.
Review 20 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Holliston,ma.
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Internet Security

Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
The Best Ive encountered yet and Ive been online for 25 years !!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next»