Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015

Kaspersky Internet Security 2015

Kaspersky Internet Security 2015

Kaspersky Internet Security delivers premium PC protection from all Internet threats.
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(3304 Reviews) 3166
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,304 reviews)
5 stars
2,376
4 stars
639
3 stars
135
2 stars
66
1 star
88
3,082 out of 3,304(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:River Forest, IL
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Protection for the Masses

Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Dear Kaspersky:
We had a Sargent in the army named Bill Kaspersky. Hadn't seen that name for years. We thought that he was Polish, but we must have missed it!
Like your protection, haven't delved into some of the upgrades yet but I will in time to come.
Jim Ihrig
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

THE BEST ONE

Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
The best protection I ever had... I recommend it 100%
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Westminster, CO
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Complete PC Protection

Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Kaspersky Internet Security is a gem. I enjoy great scan settings and extra protection with sensitive URL's.
Everything runs without me noticing it and with the proper notifications when necessary.
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Stouffville, ON
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

AWESOME!

Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Easy to install and my laptop runs so much faster than with any other program of this type that I've used in the past!
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Beauharnois, Qc
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Always

Date:August 24, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Price, Scan speed
REALLY love this protection and would HIGHLY recommend it to anyone who wants their internet experience to be reliable. I use it since 2008
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Arizona
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Love It

Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Have had Kaspersky for several years, Trust it, it works and you never know its there.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:florida
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Excellent Product

Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I used Kaspersky anti-virus for over a year and it performed flawlessly. The best feature is ease of use. Once it is installed and running you can largely forget about it. It doesn't keep annoying you and it doesn't take over your computer like another anti-virus software (that shall remain nameless here.) From my experience I would call the Kaspersky anti- virus the best I have used by far.
Review 8 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:California
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Perfect for my laptops

Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, User interface
I've had Kaspersky for several years now and this is my third computer using it. It works very well for my purposes and I've never had any issues with it. I also love that it's easy to use and if I have any questions customer service is very good at responding.
Review 9 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Recommended by IT friend, works flawlessly >6 yrs

Date:August 23, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Have used all the major virus scanning tools over the years since PCs began and have been happiest with Kaspersky.
It was recommended to me by an IT professional friend and I have had zero problems with it. It updates automatically, reminds me whenever attention is needed to something and has never slowed my computer down in any noticeable way (I speak specifically of the extra "features" some security programs offer that slow function to a crawl).
I just renewed my 3 PC subscription for 3 years and was happy to do it.
Review 10 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:NC
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Good product

Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection
Does a good job of protecting. Had a choice of other products, but this is second time renewing my subscription because it does well at a good price.
Review 11 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Queen Charlotte , BC
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

PC secure

Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: System performance
I have been a user of Kaspersky Security for over 5 years.... I have no complaints.... no infection to any of my computers..... it seems that the program is getting easier in that it will download automatically..... I like that. No more need to get help each year... Thanks.
Review 12 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Oakley, CA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Renewal Kaspersky Internet Security for 2015

Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Price
I have used Norton ever since the conception of the internet and computers. I have found Kaspersky to find and locate nearly hidden detrimental files better than Norton. I am impress with this product and have renewed my subscription even though it is pricier but at this time worth it.
Review 13 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Honolulu, HI
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

great security for my Computer

Date:August 20, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
one word: Excellent
Review 14 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:new britain, ct
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

security

Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Price
I have been using Kaspersky for many years on all of my computers and find it is by far the best security I would and do recommend this system to everyone. I have never had a problem with customer service as well, everyone is tremendously helpful.
Review 15 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Chester , South Carolina
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

2015

Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, Parental controls
I find Kaspersky Internet Security , to be an exelent product , as were it's earlier versions. The protection is great , and puts very little load on the computer ( does
not slow down the machine. I do have one small gripe though. In this new version , when the program decides to run a root kit scan , if I want to pause it or
cancel it , I can not see how to do this , in the task manager , as I could do in earlier versions.
Review 16 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:San Ramon, CA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Protection you can depend on !

Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
After having "numerous issues" with the competition, I was advised this to be the best choice by IT professionals. I'm sure glad I listened. Two years later I'm very pleased with their product. The scans are quick, comprehensive and process much more then I'm even aware of. Any notifications are immediate and alert me of any serious incursions before they are a problem. Amazing product that I can only highly recommend.
Review 17 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Westfield Ma
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Tranquility

Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Knowing that Kaspersky is on the job causes a
secure filling. My internet and computer are monitored
and the security problems are identified . Understandably you must be proactive to upgrade install programs with security problems which are identified by Kaspersky These actions are accomplished in the background while I am doing other activities. My only problem is should I get Pure the next renewal. I am 4-5 years a user of this program having changed from Norton.
Review 18 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Irvine,CA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Internet Security for PC

Date:August 17, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, User interface
Have used this product for at least four years and am completely satisfied with it. Think it's the best on the market! Love the automatic update and the settings are so easy to use. Will continue with it's use!
Review 19 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Spencerport, N.Y.
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

5 star product

Date:August 16, 2014
I only wish I had found your product long ago!
Review 20 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:kansas city missouri
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

best there is

Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I have had Kaspersky internet security before. and I loved it. then after I had to get a new laptop I went with mcafee because it was free through at&t internet. well, I hated that one. it didn't do the job of protecting my computer like I needed. then I went with Microsoft security essentials and that was not enough protection either, I even tried Norton and was not happy with it either. I was starting to get all kinds of pop ups, I cleaned my computer as well as I could. but I still needed an excellent security program that I could trust. so I came back to Kaspersky internet security and I have had no more problems. it lets me know if there is a problem and it fixes it. easy as that. Kaspersky internet security does it all.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 159 next»