Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015

Kaspersky Anti-Virus is the backbone of your PC’s antivirus security system, delivering essential, real-time virus protection from the latest malware.
Average Customer Rating:
4.546 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(964 Reviews) 918
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (964 reviews)
5 stars
684
4 stars
194
3 stars
41
2 stars
18
1 star
27
900 out of 964(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
Review 1 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Halifax n s
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

great coverage

Date:September 19, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection
Cons: Price
I first learned about your protection from JL who is the son of my nephew. I now have the programme and I am more than pleased. he did not exaggerate and it does a great job.
I am more than pleased....JDC Halifax N. S.
Review 2 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Dallas, tx
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Keep Calm and Kaspersky

Date:September 17, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Into of our second year on my wife's PC. Renewed and updated. Thinking about purchasing and installing on a Mac.
Review 3 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Bellevue, WA
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Kaspersky fixed my virus and spamming problems

Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I'm running Vista and I was starting to get viruses and my MS Essentials wasn't catching everything. Plus my ISP halted my service twice citing that my computer was sending out spam! This was unbeknownst to me that my system was being used (hijacked) for this purpose. I ran a free trial of Anit-Virus from the Kaspersky site and it found and fixed about 25 issues. After running Anti-Virus for two months now I have not had a single virus and the spamming from my computer has completely stopped. Thank you!
Review 4 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

easy renewal

Date:September 13, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Spam protection
great product, I always get an email telling me to renew. I do it over the internet and in a few clicks, I have a new subscription, its that easy.
Review 5 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Denton, Maryland
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

The BEST

Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
This is my third year with Kaspersky and I wont use any other from here on out and I've tried them all
Review 6 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:El Paso, Texas
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Confidence on the Internet

Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I have peace of mind with this product and using the Internet.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Love The Product!

Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
I have been a Kaspersky user for many years. Never had a problem with the software at all when it comes to the software doing it job. I have seen improvements over the years from a resource hog to not one at all. I will say that Kaspersky has surpass Norton's and McAfee when it comes to virus scanning. I have recommended Kaspersky Software to all my Friends, Family and all on Facebook. Thanks to all that works hard to make Kaspersky a better software for all users in the world.
Review 8 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

great

Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Price
i love your product, would recommend it to my friends.
Review 9 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
This review is fromKaspersky Anti-Virus 2014.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Dublin
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Antivirus 2015 best ever

Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have to say I didn't like kaspersky protection before for some unknown to me reason but since I got my hands on Kaspersky Antivirus 2009 I like it more and more every year now I love this modern interface its user friendly and Bootable disk is awsome. Highly recommended to anyone who likes fast reliable antivirus for reasonable price.
Review 10 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Florida
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Protection

Date:August 25, 2014
I get a product to protect my computer. That what I get, protection for my computer. Never have a problem until now. Thanks!
Review 11 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Ransom Canyon, Tx
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Protection ease of mind

Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I've use Kaspersky for a year with no issues with it, malware or viruses...satisfied.,
Review 12 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Denton, TX
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Recommended

Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Price
I have been using Kaspersky with much peace of mind for years and always recommend this anti-virus over all others to my friends. I sometimes get the opportunity to help others out with malware on their computers, and once I clean their systems, I always install Kaspersky Anti-Virus to help keep them malware-free.
Review 13 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:austin , texas
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

awesome

Date:August 8, 2014
Pros: Feature set, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I've been using Kaspersky AV for years now and love it. I'm a tech and also use many of their other tools with constant success.
Review 14 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
This review is fromKaspersky Anti-Virus 2014.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Rock Island, IL
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Internet Security

Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
I have had this security for 8 years and it is great. Never had a virus.
Review 15 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
This review is fromKaspersky Anti-Virus 2014.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:San Dimas, CA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Simply the best

Date:July 31, 2014
Pros: Value for cost
Kapersky is the best product I've used. Many others come calling every year. Not a chance.
Review 16 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
This review is fromKaspersky Anti-Virus 2014.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Seattle
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

ANTI everything !

Date:July 28, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I fear nothing with Kaspersky protecting my computer !!
Review 17 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
This review is fromKaspersky Anti-Virus 2014.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Lincoln NE
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Flawless

Date:July 26, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I tried for a year as it was free. I updated for another year.. and just updated for the next 2 years.
No problems whatsoever!
No going back to **rtons like I had before. This is very easy and dork friendly.
Review 18 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
This review is fromKaspersky Anti-Virus 2014.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Nashville, TN
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great and Easy to Use

Date:July 24, 2014
Pros: Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Kaspersky has worked great for me for the past three years. It is user friendly and does its job without bugging you. I plan to stay with Kaspersky.
Review 19 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
This review is fromKaspersky Anti-Virus 2014.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Fernley, NV
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

As good as they come - or better

Date:July 15, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Price, Spam protection
I've had Norton and McAfee but had too many problems. A computer tech suggested Kaspersky when he repaired the PC and it's viruses, etc. I have had so fewer problems and have renewed twice - and will again. I recommend it to friends. Thanks, Kaspersky.
Review 20 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2015
This review is fromKaspersky Anti-Virus 2014.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Bordentown, NJ
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky is the best!

Date:July 7, 2014
Kaspersky is the best and the cost is reasonable for anyone to afford protection. And, the customer service is excellent!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 46 next»