Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android

Kaspersky Internet Security for Android

Kaspersky Internet Security for Android

Kaspersky Internet Security for Android delivers advanced anti-theft protection for smartphones and tablets, and keeps you completely protected from Internet threats when you’re online shopping, banking and social networking.
Average Customer Rating:
4.663 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(211 Reviews) 211
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (211 reviews)
5 stars
171
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
5
198 out of 211(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:South Hadley, MA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Peace of Mind

Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I have had other virus and malware protection for all my computers and have had virus attacks on all of them. Since I have installed Kaspersky Virus and Internet software I have had no problems thus PEACE of MIND.
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Bell, California
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Performance

Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
After my first installation of Kaspersky Antivirus, I know that my computers are well protected, it has already detected viruses, Trojan horses, and worms. Best performance for the price. The only antivirus I will ever use and need.
Selim Osorio
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Sault Ste Marie, Canada
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

excellant

Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
the service I got when I needed the was excellant
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:MA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

best product on the market

Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Price
if you don't want problems and need the best, this is it. i have used it and others but never had a bug with a computer on Kaspersky. It is price not too high and not to low, and easy to use.
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Seattle, WA
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Stops problems *before* they start

Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I love everything about Kaspersky. Customer service is great, the updates keep everything running perfectly, and if anything out of order is found it is dealt with immediately.
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Stockbridge Ga
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP

Kaspersky

Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
I love and trust this Kaspersky. It works great for me.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Easton, PA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Decurity

Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Price, Spam protection, Installation
I have been using Kaspersky for a couple of years now and I like the protection that it has given me. I will be using Kaspersky for the rest of mt time on computers. I had another security and I was recommended to Kaspersky and I love it.
Review 8 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Denton, TX
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Best Investment in Smartphone software

Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Scan speed
As soon as I received my first android smartphone, I knew that the operating process was not very secure. So I have tried several free and a couple of paid-for software packages.
The Kaspersky software has continuously found and stopped intrusions into my phone information. IT is the best solution to protecting my Moto X phone I just bought.
Review 9 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Granby (QC) Canada
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Navigate with confidence on the net...

Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Price, Scan speed, Spam protection, Installation
I've bin use Kaspersky Internet Security for the past 5 years and I'm fully satisfied. It is easy to use and I fell protected all the time.
I recommand completly this product.
Review 10 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:long island ,ny
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

complete protection for my pc & tablet

Date:May 29, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I've had Kaspersky for about four years now and I'm very happy with it.i've never had any problems since I had it
Review 11 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:texas
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

good

Date:April 18, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
so far this product is been very good to use and keeps my phone free of therats
Review 12 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Independence, MO
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Excellent Protection & Easy To Use

Date:April 3, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Easy to download & install. After installation, there is no noticeable effect on the speed of the smartphone while browsing. Be sure to download the User Guide in .pdf format and keep it handy while you step through the various settings, especially the anti-theft section where you will set up an account with Kaspersky that enables you to activate the various anti-theft measures, including, if you have a front camera, taking the photo of the individual using the cell phone and emailing it to you.
A must if you use your smartphone for on-line banking - definite peace of mind.
Review 13 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Augusta, GA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Excellent Product

Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I've used Kaspersky Security software on all my computer's and smart phone for years now and have never had a problem with a breach of any sort. For the price it's served me well, and I always recommend it to my friend's that seem to incur problems with some of the supposed free brands on the market, generally promoted over the web by email providers and such.
Review 14 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:San Luis Obispo, CA
Time Used:Less than 1 Month
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

They got the Best of Protection

Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
It beats all the others by a significant margin.
Try the Free 30 day if you question there quality.
Review 15 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Raleigh, NC
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Those that don't have this on the phone are crazy

Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
This is so easy to install and use. Plus I never have to worry about someone hack my phone, a virus getting on my smartphone or if I lose it that someone will take the information that is on it. This is extremely important since I use this for business. If I ever lose the phone I can simple lock the phone and it can be tracked. I still would have this on my phone if I wasn't in business, my smartphone is a mini computer and needs the same protection as my PC. So the money I pay to protect this device is well worth the peace of mind I get.
Review 16 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Myrtle Beach, SC
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Pure 3.0

Date:March 9, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I got Kaspersky Pure 3.0 about two months ago. Once set up was done on two computers I installed it on my Android and it was just as simple as installing on the computers, and to date? On both it works like a charm!
What I love about this AV the most is, unless you go look to see if it's updated, etc.. you won't even know it's there! Unlike my previous AV that was a resource hog.
On my phone or the computers I can't believe I spent time or money on any other AV.
Thanks for a great product and one that does what it promises.
Review 17 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Stoney Creek,Ontario, Canada
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

This is good,but could be better.

Date:March 6, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, User interface
Cons: Spam protection
I'll preface this by saying this product is as good as I''ve seen for this type of usage.
I would like to see an extra layer of protection that is available elsewhere.
It would be nice of this product could block/remove junk like Admob,etc.
That stuff just wears out your battery/processor.
It wouldn't be too hard to implement.
I figure it wouldn't be beyond the scope of this product's intent.
How about it guys?
Your faithful customer for ten years and running.
Review 18 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Philadelphia, Ps.
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Really Works

Date:March 4, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Kaspersky software was reinstalled on new desktop. I have simply expanded its' usage to my other devices. Thus far it has not failed net works seamlessly.
Review 19 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:North Las Vegas, NV.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Great protection for your Android

Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I have both an Android Tablet and an Android Phone. I have the multi-device for my Tablet and PC and I have the Internet Security for my Phone. It does exactly what it is supposed to do. When going online with your Android phone or even downloading Apps it does a great job in protection. I'm very satisfied with this product.
Review 20 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Newtown, Ct.
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Complete protection for laptop and tablet

Date:February 18, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have had other antivirus programs in the past but Kaspersky has been by far the best program out there! Just the ease and simplicity works great for me.
Keep up the great work Kaspersky Team and thank you!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next»