Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android

Kaspersky Internet Security for Android

Kaspersky Internet Security for Android

Kaspersky Internet Security for Android gives you a wide range of tools to combat modern mobile malware and Internet threats, protect your privacy, and safeguard personal data, even if your device is lost or stolen.
Average Customer Rating:
4.637 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(245 Reviews) 245
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (245 reviews)
5 stars
197
4 stars
26
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
7
229 out of 245(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:williamsburg
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

virus protection

Date:July 8, 2016
Pros: Virus detection
Cons: Price
I am so thankful how you manage my security. I would not know what to do as you have blocked several virus that was attempting to attack my system
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Brea, CA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Something I Don't Have to Think About

Date:July 3, 2016
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Installation
I have a lot of insurance because I don't like unpleasant surprises. The test of a good product is me never having to think about it. This is what I have with my Kaspersky Internet Security on my laptop: I never think about it because it obviously works and I don't get viruses. Which is why I purchased the Internet Security for my cellphone. It was an easy decision: I'm sure it will work as reliably as my laptop security. I would most assuredly buy any security product from Kaspersky. And thanks to the Geek Squad for recommending it.
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:LA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Best

Date:June 26, 2016
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, Rescue disk, Feature set, Value for cost, System performance
Cons: Installation, Price, Scan speed, Spam protection
The best in the market
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Nuremberg PA

Date:April 17, 2016
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Feature set, Value for cost, System performance
I think Kaspersky internet antivirus software is great. It's easy to use and seems to work perfectly. So far, I have no complaints and if I did,I would certainly express my dissatisfaction. Thank You for your great and reasonably priced. Product.
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Salem, Oregon
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Internet Security for Android

Date:March 9, 2016
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Rescue disk, Value for cost, System performance
Easy to install and has kept my phone free from problems for quite some time.
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4
Protection: 
3 out of 5
3
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3
Location:St.Louis
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Newbie
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Tablet protection

Date:March 3, 2016
The software is good protection for my tablet and it got me Geek Squad help when I needed it most.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Longboat Key, Fl.
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Cobra

Date:February 23, 2016
Pros: Virus detection, Rescue disk, Value for cost, System performance
When a virus, adware or malware, attempt to invade, Kaspersky strikes at the "invader", like a cobra!
Review 8 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:NEW YORK
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Not as good as Kaspersky for PC

Date:February 19, 2016
Pros: User interface, Virus detection
Cons: Price
I have been a customer for Kaspersky for many years and have always loved their products. This programs works well, however, it needs to do much more to offset the premium price m- including some form of filter.
Review 9 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1
Ease of Use: 
2 out of 5
2
Location:United States of America
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Slows down my Android phone

Date:January 18, 2016
Pros: User interface
Cons: Installation
Great price for mobile antivirus protection but was not easy to install. Couldn't use my standard internet browser (had to use Google Chrome). This wouldn't had been a problem if I was told that installation only worked with Google Chrome. After I figured it all out installation was somewhat self explanatory ( but not completely). Unfortunately after installation the Kaspersky antivirus program really slowed down my entire phone. Finally I decided to uninstall Kaspersky when it removed apps from my home screen. They weren't deleted permanently but I did have to rearrange my home screen.
Review 10 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3
Protection: 
2 out of 5
2
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3
Location:Vieques puerto rico
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Whats kaspersky needs

Date:December 20, 2015
Pros: User interface
Cons: Scan speed, Spam protection
I dont see a firewall similar to the za,CAPSULE a vulnerabilies scanner anty keylogger anti screen grabber my samsung takes more time to boot
Review 11 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:BRONX N.Y.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

awesome security

Date:December 8, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, Rescue disk, Feature set, System performance
Cons: Installation, Price
good customer service....easy to install .....good security program for multi devices..
Review 12 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Coffeyville, Kansas
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Internet Security for Android

Date:July 6, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, Rescue disk, Feature set, Value for cost, System performance
This product is one of the best on the market. Easy to
Use and install.
Review 13 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:st. louis mo
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:June 22, 2015
Pros: Virus detection, Value for cost
Cons: Installation
Support staff don't make you feel like your an idiot!
Review 14 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Shelbyville TN
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Ultimate in Security

Date:May 28, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Parental controls, Rescue disk, Feature set, Value for cost, System performance
I have been using Kaspersky for years, I keep it up to date and recommend it to all the people I know that have had their computers, tablets, or phones hacked and or contracted viruses. Of course you have to be smart and not open just any email or ad or game program, but Kaspersky has been able to warn me when I myself had thought something was legit and it wasn't. They saved me from some big headaches. I definitely recommend Kaspersky for all your electronics. Nothing is full proof, hackers are determined to make us miserable but Kaspersky is out to stop them and that makes me feel a little bit safer online. Thanks Kaspersky team!
Review 15 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Singapore
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Full protection

Date:May 12, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Feature set, System performance
Cons: Spam protection
Best Best Best
Review 16 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:no applicable

Complete protection for your PC

Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: System performance
excellent product, have been using it the past 5 years with no problems
Review 17 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:lakeland, florida
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

android protection

Date:April 15, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost
Cons: Installation
Works great. Have had kaspersky on desk tops for years. Already it has detected a Trojan and stopped it immediatedly. No damage done.
Review 18 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Pinellas Park Fl,
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

reviews

Date:March 23, 2015
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
Cons: Price, Scan speed, Spam protection, Installation
Kaspersky provides the same excellent protection and safeguards for my mobile devices as it has for my PCs in the past and at present. No other product on the market even comes close to Kaspersky in terms of quality, protection, technology, value and overall satisfaction. I would never think of using anything else.
Review 19 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:NH
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Security package

Date:March 8, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
I heard of Kaspersky about 5 years ago when it was recommended by a computer tech. She was so skilled that I took her advice and bought the Kaspersky security package she recommended and I have been very satisfied with my choice, I in turn recommended it to my husband for his computer when he had to choose a product and we both now feel confident that we are as safe when on-line as it is possible to be.
Review 20 for Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Ottawa, Ill
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

PC and tablet Protection

Date:March 4, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Have been using Kaspersky for approx. 6 years on multiplatform NEVER ANY PROBLEM AT ALL!!!!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next»