Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device

Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device

Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device

One, simple security solution to protect your PCs, Macs and Android smartphones and tablets with award-winning technologies from Kaspersky Lab
Average Customer Rating:
4.395 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(349 Reviews) 349
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (349 reviews)
5 stars
241
4 stars
56
3 stars
19
2 stars
15
1 star
18
301 out of 349(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Clinton, CT
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Ouutstanding Product

Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
We had another security program and Kaspersky seems to do a much better job in protecting us. The Protected Browser for banking and online purchases, along with the virtual keyboard is fantastic!
Additionally, the pricing was better than the product offered by our internet service provider.
Thanks for a great product!
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Bronx, New York
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Internet Security--Multi- Device

Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
It is the best program I've ever used! Even the national news uses Kaspersky to report on cyberspace news. Love it!
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Texas
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Longtime User - Complete Protection For All Device

Date:January 21, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I've used Kaspersky for many years. At the time I was looking for protection that wasnt a resource hog. Kaspersky is number 1!!!!!! It has been protecting my pc, tablet n mobile flawlessly. No infections in 15 years!!!
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Boston, MA
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Almost Too Good To Be True

Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
has awesome protection for all your devices. I have it on mine and my girlfriends android galaxy note 4s and my laptop. never had better protection before and for a great price!
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Guelph
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Arrest Virus

Date:January 16, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Price, Scan speed, Spam protection, Installation
A long time ago Computer Geek introduced Kaspersky to my computer and they have been operating safe and happy being together. Thank you !
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Goldsboro, NC
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Keeps My Computer's Health In Check

Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
The around the clock protection is outstanding and provides the security needed to survive in today's world. While in use, I can practically sense threats trying to infiltrate my life by the software's alerts or notifications. Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device Software is a must and have my complete trust. Highly recommended and thank you Kaspersky!
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Bluffton SC
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Mac OS X
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:January 12, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
I have used Kaspersky for 5 or 6 years now on my pc's and never had a problem. I bought a couple Macs and altho they claim I didn't need protection on it, after the good performance I've enjoyed with Kaspersky on my pc's I bought the internet security multi device and installed it on mine and my wifes Mac. I feel much safer with Kaspersky and wouldn't think of using anything else !
Review 8 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Minesing, ON
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Will only use Kaspersky

Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
The computer repair company we used a few years ago suggested that we use Kaspersky as our computer protection. I had never heard of it, but it came very highly recommended by the professionals, I didn't question it. I had used Norton Anti-virus for a few years, and was not happy with the performance, but used them because of their well known name. I have been so satisfied with the protection we get through Kaspersky. At this point, I would say that they will be my first choice everytime I need to update our computer protection. We have never had any virus issues since we have used Kaspersky. I recommend it to everyone I know.
Review 9 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Deep River, ON
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Good compatibility, good support

Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I can't evaluate protection because I don't flirt with danger, but I chose Kaspersky based on protection tests that I read elsewhere. I admire the way Kaspersky does not interfere with what I want to do, even though I have odd, home-grown setups on my computer. The one incompatibility I found was easily overcome by changing one easily identified setting from its default. I had a problem with routine updates, but Kaspersky's support staff responded within a few hours with clear instructions that overcame the problem. No Internet Security package is perfect, but these slight imperfections were quickly swept aside. Now, I don't know it's there, which is the highest praise.
Review 10 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Sioux Falls, SD
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Secure feeling

Date:November 28, 2014
Pros: Virus detection
Cons: Scan speed
I have several computers covered and have not had any issues. I tends to slow the computers down a bit but the feeling of security is worth it.
Review 11 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:St.Augustine,Florida
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Great product

Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have tried most of the security systems over the years, and I switched to Kaspersky on the recommendation of IT guys with whom I've worked. They claim that it is the new industry standard, and my experience with it reinforces that claim. I purchased the multi-device package and use Kaspersky on all of my computers,tablets,phones,etc. Great product.
Review 12 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Puerto Rico
Time Used:Less than 1 Month
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Very good security software

Date:November 15, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Rescue disk
I researched internet security software and found this product. In my opinion it’s a better design and more easy to use, than the software that I used before. The tutorial videos on the Kaspersky are a good tool to learn how to use the software.
Review 13 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:curtis
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I would recommend Kaspersky to anyone for anytime something tried to enter my computer Kaspersky would tell me and block it immediately! For product service 1 to 10, I would give it 20!!
Review 14 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Metairie, LA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Happy Camper

Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
After two computers in our household got ruined from viruses, we asked the computer repair person for a good virus protection. He recommended two of them. So glad we chose Kaspersky. We have not had a problem since we purchased Kaspersky six years ago. The few times I had to call for service(because I am not computer literate), each person was so very nice, patient, helpful and knowledgable. I would recommend Kaspersky to anyone.
Review 15 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Atlanata, GA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

The Fort Knox of Anti-viruses

Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I have been using Kaspersky for several years know and they continue to be innovative and solid in protecting all of my Windows, Linux, Mac laptops and desktops. I found their customer support to helpful, respectful and professional. To sum it all up "Excellent" is the best description for Kaspersky.
Johnson
Atlanta,GA
Review 16 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Ketchum, ID
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Love Kaspersky Security

Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I have used for over 5 yrs different Kaspersky systems and love the peace of mind provided.
Review 17 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:MI
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

return customer

Date:October 15, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
return customer. K easy to use, works consistently. Have tried at least two other systems. tech. help very tolerant of my ineptitude.
Review 18 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Dillon, MT
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Complete protection for your PC

Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
The best internet security I have used. Great company. Great Products. AAA+
Review 19 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:New London, NH
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Relief

Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
My Mac Powerbook was running sluggishly, with all sorts of nasty pop-up ads and such. I bought Kaspersky and ran the program only to have them find seven invasive items with two trojans!! Ran the cleanup, set up as preventive barrier... works well, all is as it should be again!! Great program.
Review 20 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Wichita, KS
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Good product with 1 minor flaw.

Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
I have been the Kaspersky customer for about 5 years, and have not been infected by a virus that would last on my computer longer than a day. The Lab fixed them all and continues doing it without failure. The current product has one little issue though - On my cell phone samsung note 3 once program asks me to manually run the update, it crashes right away. This was reported to the Kaspersky Lab, hopefully, it will be fixed shortly.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next»