Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device

Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device

Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device

One, simple security solution to protect your PCs, Macs and Android smartphones and tablets with award-winning technologies from Kaspersky Lab
Average Customer Rating:
4.406 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(313 Reviews) 313
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (313 reviews)
5 stars
217
4 stars
51
3 stars
16
2 stars
13
1 star
16
271 out of 313(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Denver
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Instal and forget

Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I have been using Kaspersky Internet Security for 3 years. Love it as once installed you can forget its there, it just gets on and does its job very efficiently in the background.
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
2 out of 5
2
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky is a good protection system

Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
I used many different, well known and popular protection systems in the past , and switched to Kaspersky when all of the best known systems caused horrible uninstall problems. Fed-up with impossible uninstall problems, I researched alternatives and decided on Kaspersky. I have not regretted my decision.
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Peoria,AZ
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

kaspersky multi device

Date:September 23, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Have had Kaspersky in all my pc's in the 15+ years , and have never had a breach. The program is very well thought out. And it works.
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Jackson, Ga.
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Good software

Date:September 21, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have used most of the major Anti-Virus brands over the years, and all the others still let junk get to my computers. From actual viruses to malware that couldn't be deleted. Kaspersky has stopped any bad stuff cold. I travel a lot, and sometimes have to pay bills online while I'm on the road. The "Protected Mode" in Kaspersky gives me an extra level of protection, and peace of mind while using hotel Wi Fi connections. Good software!
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Woodland, CA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Muti-Device Protection Package

Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Excellent support from staff. Easy to set-up. Confidence in overall protection for my computer and Android phone.
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Henderson, NV
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

First-time users

Date:September 9, 2014
This is our first time using Kasperskys security. We feel it's doing a good job protecting our PC and smartphones. It was highly recommended and we love the peace of mind it gives us.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Ontario, Canada
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Mac OS X
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great Multi Device protection

Date:September 8, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Have used Kaspersky multi device for he last two years and am very pleased with it. Great value for the money especially because we have Mac's and other laptops. Encountered a problem installing the downloadable version to my Mac because it already had a previous version which was close to expiry. My daughter figured out how to resolve the issue.
Review 8 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Blue Springs, Missouri
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

best There is

Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
My son recommended this product saying I wouldn't
be disappointed. He is a computer programmer(system analyst) and has tried several other internet security software.
Review 9 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:LaFollette Tn.
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Protection all the day long.

Date:August 26, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
Cons: Spam protection, Installation
Kaspersky is the best protection that I have ever used . Kaspersky beats all the ones that I have used.
Review 10 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Ultimate Protection

Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I've used many different security programs with minimal results. Although they provide SOME protection, many have limited capabilities. When I purchased a new computer, the service tech suggested Kaspersky Internet Security. He rated it as one of the best money could buy, so I purchased it. Since installing it on my system, I am extremely impressed with the results, especially that I can scan ANY file on my computer and immediately get the results, as well as additional information on how many other Kaspersky users have scanned this particular software. I'm also impressed that I do not have to manually update the program, like you have to do with some other programs, the updates are installed automatically as they are available. Tremendous program, I would highly recommend that everyone at least try this program. It is certainly worth its weight in GOLD as far as I'm concerned.
Review 11 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Sheffield, PA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Mac OS X
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

The best..

Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have been using K. for the last 5 years on my computers in my family. We have 5 altogether. Both Apple and Windows alike. The software nails everything. My daughter is in College and cannot afford to have a virus or malware trash her computer. The K. software has saved her by keeping her files safe. Could you imagine having your research papers and months of hard work trashed out. Or the cost of having to retake a class because your could not turn your work in. Thanks Kaspersky.
Review 12 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Holliston,ma.
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Internet Security

Date:August 1, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
The Best Ive encountered yet and Ive been online for 25 years !!
Review 13 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Awesome Product

Date:July 5, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Parental controls
Very pleased with the product! It has wonderful parental controls and it is so easy to use. I had used Norton for a long time and was not terribly pleased. I did some research and purchased Kaspersky, have been very happy!
Review 14 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Springfield, VA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Flawless protection for your PC/Multiple Devices

Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
As an analyst, now retired, I researched and ultimately used what was supposedly the top two AV brands for several years. After still succumbing to viruses several times, and being told by those companies that they could not guarantee to catch every virus out there, despite their sales pitches to the contrary, my PC repair specialist recommended Kaspersky. No one in my family has had ANY problems since installing and using this product. The effectiveness, comprehensiveness, and ease of use has given me a stress-free internet-exploring and PC use life. I not only highly recommend the purchase and use of any of the Kaspersky AV products, but I urge anyone who has had viruses or issues with other AV companies to get and use Kaspersky. No problems, no excuses, just relief and mind-blowing effectiveness, and very reasonable prices. It is not only easy to talk good about something that works so well, it is a genuine pleasure.
Review 15 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:New York

Great Product

Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Price
I have found your product to one of the best products on the market I am very happy with the product I would suggest to all of my friends that they purchase your product everything works great. It was great that you let me try the product for free for 30 days
Review 16 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Reno, NV
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Non-intrusive protection

Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, User interface
I have used most brands of anti-virus software over the past 20-odd years. One seemed to create problems so it could brag about fixing them, another was constantly popping up messages, a third let the IRS virus through, etc. So far with Kaspersky I am very satisfied on my phone, tablet, laptop, and both desktops.
Review 17 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Connecticut
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky is highly recommended

Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Feature set, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
My computer crashed because of a virus that went undetected from another Anti-Virus software program. The technical school that repaired my computer suggested Kaspersky Anti-Virus for all the devices we used. Since that time we have not had one issue with our computer, phones or tablets. I would highly recommend Kaspersky Software not only for their product but for their customer service and support.
Review 18 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:TORONTO, CANADA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Mac OS X
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Best Anti virus program so far

Date:June 30, 2014
Kaspersky anti-virus proram is so far the best on the market.
The program is applicable to my Mac and my wife's PC. I recommended this program to all my friends.
Review 19 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Brumley MO
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
After using the other AVG Free for a while after my free protection from Dell and Mc Afee ran out. AVG wanted me to do an upgrade that only made my pc popups worse and the computer unusable. As for the other from Mc Afee, I think that if you do not purchase form them, they will crash your computer after the free contract runs out. (It happened to one of our laptops in the past). So When Kaspersky was recommended by a good friend and work colleague, I took it to heart and have been very happy with the performance and security on all of the devices that I have it on. I am waiting on the free security on the other laptop to expire so I can load it on that one as well. I am glad that there is an affordable protection option out there that actually works.
Review 20 for Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Texas
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device

Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Virus detection, User interface
I have had most of the popular brand of internet and virus software and was not to happy. Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device software is the best that I have come across and have had it for years with out problems. My PC has been clean due to Kaspersky fighting the viruses and warning me of bad sites. I have three copies and I will keep Kaspersky.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next»