Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Kaspersky Internet Security delivers premium PC protection from all Internet threats, and ensures the security of your identity and financial data while online banking and shopping – all without slowing down your PC.
Average Customer Rating:
4.563 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(3172 Reviews) 3034
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,172 reviews)
5 stars
2,283
4 stars
616
3 stars
130
2 stars
63
1 star
80
2,962 out of 3,172(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Review 61 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Apachie
Location:Pittsburgh, Pa
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Internet secutiry protection for PCs

Date:March 27, 2014
Pros: Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
New user, but I am very happy with the performaance so far.
Review 62 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2
Protection: 
2 out of 5
2
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1
Ease of Use: 
1 out of 5
1
AnilAdvani
Location:New York NY
Time Used:1-3 Years
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

2014 Kaspersky causes crashes

Date:March 26, 2014
Ever since we upgraded to 2014 from 2013 and installed Kaspersky 2014 on our laptops, we have continual shut-downs and crashes. WE ARE NOW RUNNING THE LAPTOPS WITH KASPERSKY DISABLED AND SHALL BE ASKING FOR A REFUND.
Review 63 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Meaghan
Location:Canastota, NY
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Internet Security 2014

Date:March 26, 2014
Upon using Kaspersky Internet Security, I have found out that is really like their product. It covers everything I need and more. The one con I have for it is the price, I felt that I really didn't get a % as it stated. Other than that I really like the product.
Review 64 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
A Islander
Location:Anderson Island, WA
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Perfect protection

Date:March 26, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Easy to install, good price, works great! Best one I've had!
Review 65 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Anonymous
Location:South Carolina
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:March 25, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I feel complete protection with Kaspersky Internet Security.
Review 66 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
MaryII
Location:Dewey Ariz
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Kaspersky Internet Security

Date:March 25, 2014
I have been using Kaspersky for years. I was recommended to me by the sales man who sold me my computer. It has never let me down. The only problem I ever had was removing the old version to put on the new. Other virus protection programs slowed my computer down and were hard to remove. Kaspersky wasn't once I read the directions correctly.
Review 67 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1
Protection: 
3 out of 5
3
Performance: 
1 out of 5
1
Ease of Use: 
1 out of 5
1
daritys
Location:nashville tn
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:March 24, 2014
Cons: Price, Scan speed
I have trouble with pop ups and can't find a way to block them. Didn't have this problem with AVG. Plus the cost was too high. I tried it because a friend recommended it.
Review 68 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Sumith
Location:India
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Best protection ever

Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
i'm using kaspersky internet security from past 3 years. i had tried many antivirus programs but kaspersky is the best. it provides optimum protection without slowing down my pc
Review 69 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
gkwd
Location:Wichita, KS
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

pc protection

Date:March 23, 2014
no problems since this was installed and thanks for cleaning up my computer!!!
Review 70 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Diana
Location:Niterói,RJ
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

The Best

Date:March 23, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
The best anti-vírus we have today....I like it very much-
Review 71 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3
kathyabc88
Location:Rochester Hills, MI
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

I feel secure

Date:March 22, 2014
Pros: Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Scan speed
I'm very pleased with Kaspersky security. It seems to slow down my PC a bit, but it's worth it. I do my online banking on my PC with Kaspersky because I trust it to keep my information secure.
Review 72 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
JLK
Location:Prince George, BC
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Complete protection

Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: System performance, Rescue disk, Virus detection
Cons: Spam protection
Works well good customer service does not slow computer down unlike the competition.
Review 73 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
spanky
Location:Niagara Falls, New York
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great Buy

Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Very impressed. So far so good.
Review 74 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2
Protection: 
1 out of 5
1
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2
Ease of Use: 
2 out of 5
2
Anonymous
Location:Palos Heights, IL
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Not Happy

Date:March 18, 2014
Cons: Spam protection
I received a new computer for Christmas. It had Kaspersky pre loaded on it and so I activated it. My other pc has McAfee. I never had one suspicious e-mail or anything with it. Since I have had this laptop, only 3 months I have had several situations already. I do not feel that Kaspersky does it's job very well at all.
Review 75 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Midge
Location:O'Fallon, MO
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

SafeHaven

Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
I love when Kaspersky catches things I'm not even aware of. I feel my security online is safe.
Review 76 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Casey 1
Location:Jackson, TN
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Best Protection

Date:March 17, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Excellent coverage, and ease of use for all PC's in your house.
Review 77 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
nikimd
Location:Florida
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Complete Protection for my PC

Date:March 15, 2014
Pros: Feature set, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Product very easy to use > Got the help I needed to renew .. no problem
Review 78 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
sangor
Location:Madoc, ON
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Quiet and efficient protection

Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Installation
Kaspersky provides efficient protection without slowing down the performance of my PC. I have had no issues with interference of viruses or worms.
Review 79 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Stevie
Location:Anderson, IN
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
With the exception of a short "hiccup" in my service, I have been using Kaspersky for 11 years!
That has to say something! Thank you, Kaspersky!
Review 80 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
RonA
Location:Tomball, Texas
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Excellent Protection for my PC

Date:March 12, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
One of the easiest protection packages I have ever used. No problems with viruses ,worms Trojans etc.
Spam protection is really great and takes a lot of worry out of potential threats. Would install Kaspersky protection on my next system before any other protection on the market.
«prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 152 next»