Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Kaspersky Internet Security delivers premium PC protection from all Internet threats, and ensures the security of your identity and financial data while online banking and shopping – all without slowing down your PC.
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(3421 Reviews) 3283
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,421 reviews)
5 stars
2,465
4 stars
655
3 stars
140
2 stars
68
1 star
93
3,187 out of 3,421(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Review 61 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Springboro, OH
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Reliable

Date:September 29, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, Parental controls
I've been using Kaspersky Internet Security for, well, I can't remember how many years to be honest. I've had very few problems & never anything serious. I would definitely recommend it & quite often do install it on friends/family systems.
To keep it simple, Kaspersky detects threats in a timely manner and has very few false positives. It seems Kaspersky tends to be more honest about what's actually malicious, rather than eradicate everything it doesn't like. It gives you a warning & lets you make an informed decision. I like that behavior because it helps to teach less tech savvy users what to look for instead of keeping them in the dark.
Review 62 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Anderson, CA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Best ever overall PC protection

Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Year after year Kaspersky continues to surprise me with a better product than those from previous years. As a long time user I believe that Internet Security 2015 is their best effort. It's quicker, cleaner and stops more problems before they can start. Don't be lured by free, or less expensive products; they cannot compare, or deliver the same level of protection as Internet Protection 2015.
Review 63 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Aklavik
Time Used:Less than 1 Month
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Want reliable protection?

Date:September 26, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk
I recommend purchasing this product immediately.
It is a secure and reliable security program. I have had no problems,and don't expect any soon.
Review 64 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Maine
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

love it!

Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Easy to set up, unintrusive, efficient. effective, and thorough. I love it!
Review 65 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Winston-Salem, NC
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Complete Protection

Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
This was easy to install and works great. Special scans are easy to set up and run. Lots of good options.
Review 66 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Port Lambton, Ontario , Canada
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Never a problem with my computer. I am not very computer wise but if I do something stupid, Kaspersky is always checking for me. Thank you
Review 67 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:monticello ia
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I think it is awesome!
Review 68 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Hendersonville N.C,
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Internet Security 2015

Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
I have been using Kaspersky for many years and have not had any problems . Would highly recommend to anyone that wants secure internet. Very easy to install from year to year, along with the ease of renewal.
Shortzie, N.C.
Review 69 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Complete protection

Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Virus detection
When I had a problem and call your company was professional and helped me with no problems.
Thank you
Review 70 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Corvallis, OR
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Rules!

Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Simply the best internet security I have used over the years.
Keep up the great work.
Review 71 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:CHICAGO
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

GREAT PROTECTION

Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I just installed ,LOVE IT!
Review 72 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:iowa
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
i have been helped very much to renew my new contract for KASPERSKY virus protection program & i'm very happy with it.
Review 73 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Rhode Island
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

In Kaspersky I Trust

Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I trust Kaspersky. It has reliably protected me against threats of all sorts from all kinds of sources.
Review 74 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:vancouver
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Price
You feel save with this application on your computer, ease of mind.
Review 75 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Middleboro, MA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Internet Security 2015

Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I love this virus protection program along with the SafeMoney program which adds an extra level of security. I have never had any issues and credit that to this program. I have recommended it to many of my friends as the best protection program available. You don't need anything else once you have this program. The customer service representatives are excellent. Highly recommend this company.
Review 76 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Quincy, Illinois
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

special K

Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection
Special K may be a cereal to some, but to me it is for Kaspersky. This is the only security I have had for 3 or 4 years now, and I'm not about to change. It is absolutely wonderful!
Review 77 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:CA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

K-SKI PC Protect

Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
Recent update to Pure 3 was a quantum leap in PC protection. Virtually all spam is bypassed and not included in regular mail. Couldn't have done it w/o Customer Service assist. 5 star "Atta Boy" Tks, Spin
Review 78 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Washington state
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Internet Security

Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
It was a great price and very easy to install.
Review 79 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky security

Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Best protection EVER!!!!!
Review 80 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Willow Grove, PA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Known Computer Protector

Date:September 6, 2014
Love the product; I've never had a problem with Kaspersky's protection! Customer service is better than any competitor!
«prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 165 next»