Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Kaspersky Internet Security delivers premium PC protection from all Internet threats, and ensures the security of your identity and financial data while online banking and shopping – all without slowing down your PC.
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(3307 Reviews) 3169
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,307 reviews)
5 stars
2,378
4 stars
640
3 stars
135
2 stars
66
1 star
88
3,085 out of 3,307(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Review 61 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Redding, CA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Complete protection for my PC

Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection
I am very happy with Kapersky and glad I renewed.
Review 62 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Everett, WA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Excellent product and reasonable price

Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I've been using Kaspersky IS for about 3 years and am completely happy with it. The only 'con' I have experienced is the 'safe money' slows things down a bit when opening the secure windows.
Review 63 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:CA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:June 22, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I am very happy with Kapersky. I love it!
Review 64 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Tucson, AZ
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Excellent Internet Security

Date:June 21, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have used Kaspersky for 3 years now, and I have no intention of changing to anything else. This has provided me the best protection out of all the internet security packages I have tried. Seems to catch any and all problems, haven't had any issues.
Review 65 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Tampa, Fl.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great product

Date:June 17, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
1 word sums it up TRUST.
Review 66 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Montana
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

D. Duff Gray

Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
I used to work at a major Hospital in Boston. I was a
media tech before I retired @ 62. now I'm a published writer and poet. My internet security is a valued protection and Kaspersky has been solid the last 2 yrs.
Thank you for being there and I'll enjoy continued service for years to come.
Review 67 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Union, CT
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

PC Protection plus

Date:June 16, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
I upgraded to the next level of protection. I had a problem deleting the old version and got great support doing this and bringing up the new version.
Review 68 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Truly the Best Product

Date:June 13, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection
After doing some research a few years ago for better internet protection and having horrible results with another companys software, I found Kaspersky i could not be happier and dont think I would buy another product after using this. I have been using Kaspersky for 5 years now and have never have a problem. This is money well spent
Review 69 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Miami,Florida
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

The Best...........

Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
This is the best internet security system I have ever had,..Since I've had it,(over a year),I have had absolutely ZERO issues and complete peace of mind.......From now on,won't use any other.
Review 70 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Carlisle, PA
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

After trying others

Date:June 10, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
Kaspersky was recommended by several professionals to me. I thought "Oh no" another virus program on the market. I have found this program the best I have used over all the others I have tried in the past.
Review 71 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Delray Beach, FL
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Great protection

Date:June 9, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Switched from Norton Internet Security to Kaspersky Internet Security because of Norton's move to commercial applications. Picked KIS because of the reviews and options it supplies to the user. I have been using KIS for 2 months and have no issues or problems.
KIS is a solid platform that gives you many levels of security and you can be very specific to special programs with ease.
The email protection works great with Outlook programs and the Internet keyboard anti-logger is great to see work in action. Thanks for a great product.
Review 72 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:IL.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Much Better Then Previous Years

Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Price
I used Kaspersky years ago and it wasnt what I was wanting or needing with it being so bloated and slowing my PC down to a dead crawl. I had heard they greatly improved, so I gave it another shot. The difference is night and day. I would now highly recommend Kaspersky and I will continue to use it myself.
Review 73 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Austin, Tx
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Better than outstanding

Date:June 3, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I have Kaspersky on 2 desktops and 1 laptop. the laptop has Windows 7 ultimate, one desktop Windows 7 Pro and the other desktop has windows XP. Kaspersky gives me freedom of mind when either of thos is in use. And, they are often. What a deal with one price that covers 3 computers.
Review 74 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Augusta, GA
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Love the product

Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: System performance, Rescue disk, Virus detection
this is my first time with Kaspersky. A friend recomended it to me. So far I really like the product. Would definitely recomend it to any of my friends looking for internet security.
Review 75 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:ERIE, PA.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

MY KASPERSKY

Date:June 2, 2014
I'M VERY PLEASED WITH KASPERSKY PROTECTION. I RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE! I'M SOLD....
Review 76 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:CLINTON, IA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

LOVE THIS PRODUCT

Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Feature set, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Price, Installation
HAD A PROBLEM LOADING IT ON MY DESKTOP COMPUTER BUT NOT ON THE OTHER 2 LAPTOPS THAT WE HAVE. NOW IT IS LOADED AND WORKS FINE WOULDN'T HAVE ANYTHING ELSE LOVE THE PROTECTION THAT THIS GIVES TO ME. WILL CONTINUE TO PURCHASE IT. BUT I THINK IT COULD BE A LITTLE CHEAPER IF YOU ARE A CONTINUED USER OF THE PRODUCT.
Review 77 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Texas
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Security

Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Best security out there!
Review 78 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Ironton, Ohio
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Love it - Simple

Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
I have been very please with my protection. It has warned me about 4 times I should not download either an e mail or a site message due to harmful content.
I have never had a virus since using this.
Review 79 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Florida
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8

Protection without interference

Date:May 27, 2014
Pros: System performance
Cons: Price
What I love about Kaspersky the most is that the software doesn't slow down my computer. I've had virus protection from other companies before, but they slowed the performance of my computer so much that I could barely surf the internet. Good job Kaspersky!
Review 80 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Oshkosh, WI
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great Protection!!!

Date:May 26, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Installation
What I like most about Kaspersky is that it does not slow down my computer like other Suites. Warns me of dangerous sites and updates automatically. I like the feature that puts a green halo around the screen when on credit card sites.
«prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 159 next»