Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Kaspersky Internet Security delivers premium PC protection from all Internet threats, and ensures the security of your identity and financial data while online banking and shopping – all without slowing down your PC.
Average Customer Rating:
4.517 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4171 Reviews) 4033
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,171 reviews)
5 stars
2,958
4 stars
782
3 stars
196
2 stars
99
1 star
136
3,828 out of 4,171(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Review 61 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:LA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Internet Security

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, Parental controls, System performance, Rescue disk, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
The best Virus protection ever.
Review 62 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Somersworth, NH.
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Feelin Secure

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
Great product. The four bars for , ease if use is because of my lack of computer knowledge.
Review 63 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Sunnyvale, cA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Good protection for PC and other devices

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
I have found Kaspersky Internet to be the best anitvirus and malware protection of all I have tried. It does a great job of blocking threats and eliminating them and is less invasive than most other systems I have tried. Pricing is good for me because one download can cover up to three computers and accessories such as my small tablet are included for free. Service on problems has been fast and accurate and the chat feature is an easy way to discuss and fix problems quickly.
Review 64 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Montana
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Solid on 7; clunky on 10

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, Value for cost, Virus detection
After considerable research, I switched to Kaspersky from TrendMicro. When I was using Windows 7, it was an incredibly good choice. With Windows 10, not so much. The main issue I have is that Safe Money does not seem to be fully functional. With some secure sites, I cannot use it at all. With others, Kaspersky warns that it cannot protect against screen shots. OK Kaspersky, please fix it. Warnings are good. Repairs are even better. Overall good protection will move to excellent when it is up to speed with Windows 10.
Review 65 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:miami
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

amazing

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, Parental controls, System performance, Rescue disk, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
amazing - cheap and good
Review 66 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Kolkata, west bengal, India
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, Parental controls, System performance, Rescue disk, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
It is very nice. I am using it in three computers for years. I have no complain.
Review 67 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Hopatcong, NJ
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10

Seemess Protection

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Installation
It woks seamlessly and effortlessly. I love it!
Review 68 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:palmer mass
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

well developed product

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
great product-non obtrusive-great protection-always on the job-outstanding value
Review 69 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Burbank, CA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Security

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, Parental controls, System performance, Rescue disk, Value for cost, Virus detection
This is a most secure system that I have used for past 7 years. I have and will recommend it to anyone who is using multiple sites internationally.
Review 70 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Orlando
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Excellent Product

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, Parental controls, System performance, Rescue disk, User interface, Virus detection
the best product I have purchase to the best of my knowledge its definitely better than Norton Security Products.
Review 71 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Cape Girardeau, MO
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Internet Security 2015

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Installation, Scan speed
Works like a charm. Has blocked many emails that were not good to open. Only issue I have is when installing new software it has a tendency to block it even if the software is good. I just have to stop it from doing its thing until I have that product loaded.
Review 72 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
2 out of 5
2
Location:Dwnmark
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Good internet protection

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Very good internet protection and running smooth and dont impact the pv system alot, BUT to put roules in to it is not easy, speciel the firewall, its a big mess
Review 73 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:SONORA,CA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Love it

Date:July 18, 2016
Pros: Feature set, Parental controls, System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
I have been using Kaspersky for the past 7 years I wouldn't trade it for anything. Thanks!!
Review 74 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Smyrna, Delaware
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:July 18, 2016
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Price, Spam protection
I have been using Kaspersky Internet Security for several years. It does a great job of monitoring and protecting my security when surfing the web. A great product that I Would recommend to anyone who is looking for PC security and safety.
Review 75 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:TX
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Never had an issue

Date:July 18, 2016
Pros: System performance
I have used Kaspersky for 4 years now and nothing has slipped by. I do recommend and will continue to use Kaspersky.
Review 76 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Westwego,LA
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Complete protection for your PC

Date:July 15, 2016
Pros: Feature set, System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
I tried Norton and McAfee security and I like Kaspersky the best.
Review 77 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3
Protection: 
3 out of 5
3
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3
Ease of Use: 
1 out of 5
1
Location:Las Vegas, Nv
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Coments

Date:July 14, 2016
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
Need a introduction to the use of Kaspersky
Review 78 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:new york, NY
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

good job

Date:July 12, 2016
I am very satisfied with the performance of this program
Review 79 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Cincinati,OH
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Excellent Protection

Date:July 12, 2016
Pros: Feature set, System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
I have used Kaspersky for some years now and never had a problem at all!
Review 80 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:colorado
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

shut down

Date:July 9, 2016
Pros: Feature set, Parental controls, Rescue disk, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
the only thing i don't like is the automatic
shut down is gone.
The old copy i had i could run a full scan and
then have it shut down the computer automatically.
this was a nice feature,let it run in the eve and
just go to bed
«prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 202 next»