Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Kaspersky Internet Security 2014

Kaspersky Internet Security delivers premium PC protection from all Internet threats, and ensures the security of your identity and financial data while online banking and shopping – all without slowing down your PC.
Average Customer Rating:
4.557 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(3333 Reviews) 3195
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,333 reviews)
5 stars
2,397
4 stars
642
3 stars
137
2 stars
67
1 star
90
3,106 out of 3,333(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Complete protection

Date:September 16, 2014
Pros: Virus detection
When I had a problem and call your company was professional and helped me with no problems.
Thank you
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Corvallis, OR
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Rules!

Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Simply the best internet security I have used over the years.
Keep up the great work.
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:CHICAGO
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

GREAT PROTECTION

Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I just installed ,LOVE IT!
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:iowa
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
i have been helped very much to renew my new contract for KASPERSKY virus protection program & i'm very happy with it.
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Rhode Island
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

In Kaspersky I Trust

Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I trust Kaspersky. It has reliably protected me against threats of all sorts from all kinds of sources.
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:vancouver
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Price
You feel save with this application on your computer, ease of mind.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Middleboro, MA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Internet Security 2015

Date:September 10, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I love this virus protection program along with the SafeMoney program which adds an extra level of security. I have never had any issues and credit that to this program. I have recommended it to many of my friends as the best protection program available. You don't need anything else once you have this program. The customer service representatives are excellent. Highly recommend this company.
Review 8 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Quincy, Illinois
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

special K

Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection
Special K may be a cereal to some, but to me it is for Kaspersky. This is the only security I have had for 3 or 4 years now, and I'm not about to change. It is absolutely wonderful!
Review 9 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:CA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

K-SKI PC Protect

Date:September 7, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
Recent update to Pure 3 was a quantum leap in PC protection. Virtually all spam is bypassed and not included in regular mail. Couldn't have done it w/o Customer Service assist. 5 star "Atta Boy" Tks, Spin
Review 10 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Washington state
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Internet Security

Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
It was a great price and very easy to install.
Review 11 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky security

Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Best protection EVER!!!!!
Review 12 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Willow Grove, PA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Known Computer Protector

Date:September 6, 2014
Love the product; I've never had a problem with Kaspersky's protection! Customer service is better than any competitor!
Review 13 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Hoquiam, WA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky

Date:September 4, 2014
Pros: Virus detection
Cons: Price
Feel very comfortable with Kaspersky as my internet security system.
Review 14 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:benton arkansas
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

us ed since i boght compuer great

Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Scan speed, Spam protection
I bought Kaspersky several years ago have renewed and will keep this pertection on my computer as long as I have a computer
Review 15 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Long Island,NY
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

works fine!

Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I purchased the Kaspersky internet security software, about 1 month ago, and it works very well. I'm happy with it, no problems at all!
Review 16 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Canada
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Forgetta boutit

Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I've used Kaspersky for a couple of years now. What I think is great is that I can just download it and forget about it. I've felt very secure and protected with this software and have never had any problems with spams, virus, etc.
Review 17 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Alexandria, VA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Outstanding Product

Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Since installing Kaspersky Internet Secturity2015, I feel safe surfing the net. I have had Keaspersky products since I bought my laptop. I trust this program.
Review 18 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:La Porte, IN
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Internet Security 2013

Date:August 31, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I have been with Kaspersky now for a couple years and have been totally trouble free.I recommend to many people.
Review 19 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Michigan/California
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:August 30, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
great system protector have have several different ones and this is the best.
Review 20 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2014
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Southeastern New England
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Upgrade worth every penny

Date:August 29, 2014
Pros: Value for cost
Cons: Scan speed
Having used Kaspersky Anti Virus for several years, I recently upgraded to Kaspersky Internet Security. It is worth it. The product offers peace of mind with regard both to virus avoidance and to internet hazards. I particularly enjoy disabling cookies but still having the functionality of remembered security credentials.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 160 next»