Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security

Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security

Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security

Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security delivers the ultimate protection for your PCs, identity, passwords, photos and more. Plus, our unique Safe Money technology ensures maximum security for your online financial transactions
Average Customer Rating:
4.53 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(2798 Reviews) 2784
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,798 reviews)
5 stars
2,050
4 stars
454
3 stars
123
2 stars
69
1 star
102
2,560 out of 2,798(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Review 1 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Kilgore, Texas
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

No Worries

Date:March 1, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I have used Kaspersky for several years now. I wouldn't use anything else now. This virus program has provided me with complete protection. I have never, in the years I have used it, lost any data or important information. This security protection is the best and I would recommend it above all.
Review 2 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Orange County, California
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky total security

Date:March 1, 2015
Pros: Feature set, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Since I installed the software in my 3 computers I never had a problem with any of them. Protects my banking, remembers and protects my passwords, firewall is very effective, all the best for a very low price.
Is compatible with Immunet 3, Spybot S&D and Microsoft Security Essentials, all of them I installed after Kaspersky.
Good deal.
Review 3 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Texas
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Safety protection for our PC

Date:March 1, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Installation
We have used Kaspersky for about a year now, and we have been so impressed with how well our PC has performed. We no longer have threats, and we feel more secure than all the other years previous to having purchased Kaspersky. I just recently bought the 3-year package because we do not wish to be without it on our PC. Thanks!
Review 4 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Bridgewater, NS Canada
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Happy with Kaspersky

Date:March 1, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, Parental controls
We have had Kazpersky for the last 6 years and are very happy with the ease of use and product. We have much less worry about security because we use this product.
Review 5 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Tucson,AZ
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

What can one say

Date:February 27, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I especially like the safe money program that comes with Total Security.Makes me feel a lot more confident buying things and paying my bills on line.I've had it for a few month's now and have had no problems what-so-ever.It also gives you tools to clean up your PC.They seem to always be on top of what's out there.Even if update ran five minute's ago,there are always more update's to download.I feel very safe and confident with Kaspersky Total Security
Review 6 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Hailey, ID
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Better than Norton

Date:February 24, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I've had Kaspersky Pure 3.0 for about 10 months and twice my laptop has been taken over by a virus. Kaspersky techs resolved the issues & completely cleaned up my laptop both times. (All viruses cannot be stopped no matter how good the software) With Norton I had many viruses and Norton couldn't clean them up. Kaspersky has an excellent User Password Vault. There are also numerous settings to update and clean up the laptop.
Review 7 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Atlanta Ga
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Good enough for the geek squad, good enough for me

Date:February 23, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost
I am happy. Have tried other software, none of which even compare with the protection that I get with Kaspersky. And I'm as confident now with my desktop as I am with my iPhone.
Review 8 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Florida
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great protection

Date:February 23, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
What can I say. It is a great product.
Dave
Review 9 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Palm Beach, FL
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Continuous Kaspersky

Date:February 19, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection
This product is outstanding!
Review 10 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:New york
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Excellent product.

Date:February 19, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I have Kaspersky total security the last 4 years. I never worried that something will happen to my personal information that stored to my computers. I will recommend to every one to use this great product
Review 11 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:fl
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

excellent protection

Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
i love Kaspersky. they have been wonderful in protecting my computer. and if I have to use customer service, they are great. I am not technically savvy but they walk me thru everything.
Review 12 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

complete protection for my pc

Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
awesome product, easy to navigate user friendly
Review 13 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Monroe Twp. N.J.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Feel safe

Date:February 18, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
This is my 4th year with Kaspersky, I will continue to use it and have recommended it to others. I just would like a two install package other than three.
Review 14 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:eatonton Ga
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Awesome product

Date:February 17, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
My son recommended this program to me and I am perfectly satisfied and for once finally feel like my computer is protected. I ordered over the phone and customer service was great
Review 15 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Charlotte, NC
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Protection and Great Tech Staff

Date:February 17, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
The software works great and when issues do arise the teach staff is awesome and helpful. The staff gave clear and easy to follow directions to help them resolve problems. Even better, they respond back quickly to see if everything is working or if more help is required. Kaspersky your product and services are on point.
Review 16 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Total Security

Date:February 16, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed, Installation
I purchased this product and was hesitant to use yet another security system. I'm glad I made the correct decision. Total Security is true to the name. Customer service listens and provides detailed information specific to the issue. They are prompt and communicate in a language you understand.
I've recommended Total Security to many friends and encouraged them to switch.
No worries about viruses or security.
The back-up disc is easy to store all your information and know it's in a safe place.
Having protection on other devices provides additional security.
I will only use Kaspersky Total Security!
Review 17 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:February 16, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Best security product on the market. Have had items blocked (I think maybe even some annoying ads) before they had a chance to corrupt my system. Password Manager and Cloud Protection are two of my favorite features. I could go on with Virtual Keyboard and Data Encryption. Now it seems all I have to do is get an online file account and drop my financial files (encrypted, of course). Cloud Protection sending my activities through Kaspersky servers where they can be monitored BEFORE they get to my machine makes me feel safer than ever. And Kaspersky Pure 3.0 uses minimal system resources on all activities except scanning. That I can do when I'm away and Kaspersky will even shut my system down (or whatever I choose). Will never use another product.
Review 18 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Windsor,Ontario,Canada
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Protected great

Date:February 15, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Working great,Ricardo - Tech Support - helping me very well,Kudos Team!
Review 19 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Montgomery, AL
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Excellent Protection

Date:February 15, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I had a subscription with another well known protection service but was having issues with slow PC startup, pop-up pages in Internet Explorer, etc. A customer assistance representative for a software product ran a Kaspersky scan on my system and identified several dangerous programs with potential for financial and identity theft. These were missed by the protection to which I subscribed. I bought Kasperky Total Security the same day. I love the password storage program that syncs automatically with the program on my iPAD and iPhone! Wonderful product!
Review 20 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
This review is fromKaspersky Total Security.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Palm Desert, Ca
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky is the best

Date:February 15, 2015
Kaspersky has been the best security I have every used. It covers everything, the price point was very reasonable, I couldn't be happier. Easy to use and install.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 140 next»