Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security

Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security

Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security

Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security delivers the ultimate protection for your PCs, identity, passwords, photos and more. Plus, our unique Safe Money technology ensures maximum security for your online financial transactions
Average Customer Rating:
4.535 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(2733 Reviews) 2719
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,733 reviews)
5 stars
2,006
4 stars
445
3 stars
118
2 stars
65
1 star
99
2,503 out of 2,733(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Review 1 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Vancouver Island, B.C.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Amazing!

Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Since using this product, I have had no issues with my computer. Love it and I do recommend this product to everyone I know.
Review 2 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Mexico
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Awesome!

Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: Value for cost, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
From the first time I used it I loved it!
Review 3 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:lemon grove ca
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

puer 3.0 total security

Date:January 28, 2015
Pros: System performance
I was recommended this by my computer guy three computers ago. It has never failed me. Never have lost anything and never been hacked while using this
Review 4 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:San Diego
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Nowadays, proctection is more important than ever

Date:January 26, 2015
Pros: Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Who among us can afford to have his/her computer infected by a virus or other malicious software? Nowadays, our lives are on our computers. Therefore, we must make every effort to protect our lives and futures. While there are no guarantees of security or privacy, I think Kaspersky gives us the best chance to have some peace of mind.
Review 5 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:TX
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Always 100%

Date:January 25, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Always pleased with my Kaspersky product and customer service. And reasonably priced.
Review 6 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Lexington, SC
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Computer Protection

Date:January 25, 2015
Pros: Value for cost, Virus detection
I had a Trojan on my computer, at the time I had another internet security software installed on my computer. That software was unable to quarantine the Trojan. Three more security software programs and an attempt by a computer repair shop in an area and I still had the Trojan on my computer. In a final attempt to save my computer, I managed to install Kaspersky on my computer, and Kaspersky was able to quarantine the Trojan!
Review 7 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Kenosha, Wi.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Quick Protection

Date:January 25, 2015
Pros: System performance, Virus detection, User interface
I would not use my P.C. on the Internet without the
protection this product offers.
It lets you know ahead of time if something is, or could be dangerous to your system.
Keep up the excellent work.
Review 8 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Green Valley AZ
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Love the TOTAL security

Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: System performance, Virus detection, User interface
Excellent protection, I feel safe after using Pure 3.0
Review 9 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Chicago, Illinois
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Pure 3.0

Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I was introduced to Kaspersky a few years ago thru a coworker and I have never been disappointed. Although, with the 2.0, I know it offered a Safe Run mode when going into the internet. The 3.0 does not have that from what I see. My coworker says I should not worry. He has the same and has no problems when on the internet. None the less, I have recommended this product to my friends and family and will continue to do so. Keep up the great work. Hats off to the customer service team as well. You guys are great.
Review 10 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Raymond, MS
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Internet Security

Date:January 23, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I purchased Kaspersky to remove a virus which I had gotten on my computer while using another brand virus protection.
Kaspersky identified and removed the virus and now I don't have to do a quick restore and re-install all my information.
Thanks Kaspersky...
Review 11 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Bastrop, Texas
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:January 22, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I was very happy once I reinstalled Kaspersky Pure. It cleaned up my laptop in no time at all end fixed things that I thought was going to cost me a fortune at my local PC repair place. Have recommended this to everyone I know.
Review 12 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Jackson Parish, Louisiana
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Pure 3 Total Security

Date:January 22, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
This purchase was for my daughter and her husband. I got it for them because I have used Kaspersky for a few years now, and I have been completely satisfied with its performance. I would recommend it to my friends or relatives without reservation.
Review 13 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Dallas, TEXAS
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Excellent product and very easy to use

Date:January 22, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Installation
When want to get more than 3 licenses, the new license was expensive.
Review 14 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Vashon, Wa.
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

good product

Date:January 21, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I've loved Kaspersky Pure 3.0 but beware, when I updated to Windows 8.1 it disappeared. The update turned it off, and I have not found out how to turn it back on. It might be time to abandon Microsoft and go to Mac.
Review 15 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Guadalajara Mexico
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Complete oneofakind protection for your PC

Date:January 21, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Price, Scan speed, Spam protection, Installation
I´ve been trying different protections trademarks but . . . definitively KASPERSKY is the best.
Hand on my heart, I recommend it widely.
Thanks a lot
Review 16 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Works all the time

Date:January 21, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Like the title says it works period, easy to install, great customer service. What else is there to say when something works.
Review 17 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Boise Idaho
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

So Far So Good !!

Date:January 21, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Let me start by saying I am NOT a Tech Guy. WIth that said, Kaspersky Customer Service walked me through the entire process of getting the old off and the Pure on. Stayed with me until I was confident that It was all working as intended. And like I said above - "So Far So Good" !!!!
Review 18 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Jonesborough, TN
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

More than just anti-virus protection

Date:January 20, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection
Cons: Installation
I have used the same anti-virus protection for several years and was hoping for a more comprehensive program for one of my older laptops. This program not only protects while online, it also helps clean up unnecessary programs, files, etc. for smoother operation and quicker start up. Installation was slow due to the age of my laptop but my 7 year old Toshiba is running better than it has in years. Thanks for a great overall product at a very reasonable price.
Review 19 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:spirit lake, IOWA
Time Used:Less than 1 Month
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

awesome

Date:January 19, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
so simple, so protected!
Review 20 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:El Paso, Texas
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great PC protection

Date:January 19, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Great experience! From on-line ordering, to installation and real time updates. Very user friendly. Gives great piece of mind to know all my laptops are protected.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 136 next»