Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security

Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security

Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security

Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security delivers the ultimate protection for your PCs, identity, passwords, photos and more. Plus, our unique Safe Money technology ensures maximum security for your online financial transactions
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(2448 Reviews) 2434
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,448 reviews)
5 stars
1,800
4 stars
404
3 stars
101
2 stars
61
1 star
82
2,250 out of 2,448(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Review 1 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:California
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Virus detection
Why when I have a year left on my subscription a warning pops up saying my subscription is about to expire, I GO AHEAD AND RESUBSCRIBE FOR 3 YEARS, now I have over 1000 hours on my subscription and I RECEIVE ANOTHER NOTICE THAT MY SUBRICTION WILL expire on September 11 2014. WHATS THE DEAL
Review 2 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Oak forest,il.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Problem.

Date:August 17, 2014
My hp motherboard had to be replaced. How to restart my kaspersky system without a disc. The kaspersky disc on my 2d. Laptop would not load.
Review 3 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Saint Paul, Mn
Time Used:Less than 1 Month
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

1st Platoon

Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Installation
The best outfit to buy!
Review 4 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Henderson Nv.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Great Security system

Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I have been using this for over 8 years and have never had any problems with any thing coming in my PC's. I would recommend this to any one that needs antivirus.
Review 5 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

PC Protection

Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
This is the third time I've purchased Kaspersky but the first time I've purchased Kasperskey Pure 3.0. It's performed excellent and I've had issues where it will turn red and when I click on it to fix it, It takes care of it instantly. Love the security. I purchased the three computer download and both of my kids have it on their laptops. At least I know that they are also computer protected. When my subscription runs out I will be purchasing it again.
Review 6 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Union City, CA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Excelent protection for my computers

Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I'm greatful for this program, best in the market.
Review 7 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Cincinnati Oh
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Installation
I have had Kaspersky Protection for the last 7 years.
I have not had any virus or problems with my computer.
I am not a very computer genius and having Kaspersky protecting my computer is very relief for me.
Review 8 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:South Daytona Fl
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great Protection for PC and Laptop

Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have been using Kaspersky for a number of years now and I am able to feel confident about my equipment being kept safe.
I have had friends ask me about it and my reply "I don't need to think about it" I'm safe...
Review 9 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Sand Lake, New York
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Top Security

Date:August 13, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Price, Scan speed, Spam protection, Installation
We have had Kaspersky for a few years now and would highly recommend to anyone. Best protection we have ever had.
Review 10 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Barbados
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

A Better Protection

Date:August 12, 2014
A very good product with first class protection,easy to used.
Review 11 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Florida
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Great service, great coverage and ecxellent preice
Review 12 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Charlotte, NC
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

The best

Date:August 12, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Price
i've used Kaspersky products for years and they are the best. Both the Internet Security and Pure 3.0 have always given my system the protection it needs, keeping updates constant and not taking away from the speed of my system during scanning. Very easy to complete the process when a threat is found.
Review 13 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:St. Paul MN
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Pure 3.0

Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Price
I have used all of the major anti virus programs, and Kaspersky Pure 3.0 is by far the best. It has many useful features plus excellent anti virus protection. I give it five stars!
Review 14 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Eugene, OR
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Complete protection for your PC

Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Scan speed
This seems to be the best protection out of all the other software that is out there! Works well! Very easy to use!
I like the "SAFE MONEY" feature. It lets you know that your financial transactions are secured from outside threats!
Review 15 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Roseville Michigan
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

thumbs up

Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I have used Kaspersky for ten years and as of yet have not once had any infection. I had tried Norton; McAfee; AVG; and numerous other products and ultimately find Kaspersky superior in all respects.
Review 16 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Tampa, Florida
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

The Best Protection

Date:August 11, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Since I have been using Pure I have had no reason to fear any hacking or virus
Review 17 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:somewhere in the US

none

Date:August 10, 2014
I really don't want to write a review. I merely wanted to state that I'm pleased with the Pure product.
Review 18 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:LAS VEGAS, NV
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
I am VERY computer challenged, but it is so comfortable to know that all my data is protected every minute of every day. I have had Kaspersky for over 5 years, and I feel very secure knowing that I am ultimately protected.
Review 19 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Cantonment FL
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kenrey

Date:August 9, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
In addition to being trustworthy, reliable and great at protection, Kaspersky products are not intrusive. Some security programs seem to take over a computer and are constantly doing what I would call meddling and trying to over-do one or more aspects of their checks. I love the fact that Kaspersky stays in the background, but stands like a silent sentinel over my computer.
Review 20 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Vancouver, WA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Works great

Date:August 6, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I am on my third year. Only one virus got through it was the dept of justice scam I was able to get rid of it.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 122 next»