Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security

Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security

Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security

Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security delivers the ultimate protection for your PCs, identity, passwords, photos and more. Plus, our unique Safe Money technology ensures maximum security for your online financial transactions
Average Customer Rating:
4.531 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(2659 Reviews) 2645
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (2,659 reviews)
5 stars
1,948
4 stars
437
3 stars
111
2 stars
65
1 star
98
2,433 out of 2,659(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Review 1 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Confidence Restored

Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Having had previous virus intrusions with McAfee & Norton, including a corrupted hard drive, I now feel confident with Kaspersky PURE 3.0 several years of use with no problems.
Easy to use, easy to renew, comprehensive, and I would highly recommend this product.
Review 2 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:UXBRIDGE ONTARIO
Time Used:Less than 1 Month
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

a very good product

Date:December 19, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
KASPERSKY PURE 3.0 REALLY DOES ITS JOB OF PROTECTING YOUR COMPUTER. IT HAS A LOT OF ITEMS NO OTHER PROTECTING DISC HAS .VERY HAPPY WITH PRODUCT I WILL BUY IT FROM NOW ON I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO EVERY ONE.
Review 3 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:south lyon mi
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

pure 3.0

Date:December 16, 2014
Pros: System performance, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Price
No concerns with security. work very well
Review 4 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Punta Gorda, Florida
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:December 15, 2014
Since we started using Kaspersky’s products on our 3 computers we did not have any problems at all, even with children visiting. Kaspersky pure 3.0 Total Security is the best computer protection product on the market. I have been using it for the number of years and will continue in future.
Boris M. Blanter, Punta Gorda, FL
Review 5 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Miami, Fl
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7

Kaspersky Security

Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Installation
I have used this system for more than 3 yrs. I feel my computer information is safe. I've had no significant problems with viruses and at times received warnings of potential hazards.
Review 6 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Middlesboro, KY
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Excellent Protection.

Date:December 14, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I have only been using Kaspersky for a little over 1 year now, but I didn't have to think twice about renewing the product when it expired. I love how easy it is to use, and the level of protection it offers. Another big thing is, since I'm a gamer, the gaming profile you can set up to ensure your games are not interrupted. I have tried multiple other brands only to notice they are huge resource hogs, or just don't offer the level of protection or the functionality I want. Overall I am very happy with this product.
11/10 I Recommend Kaspersky!
Review 7 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Our computer repair shop recommended Kaspersky because it is the virus protection they use. We used it for one year and just renewed it for two more years because it is the best protection we have had yet, and we had tried several others prior to discovering Kaspersky.
Review 8 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:kokomo, IN
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Pure

Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
We are Kaspersky fans. We have used Kaspersky for 5 years now and would recommend to anyone.
Great customer service!!
Review 9 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:houston tx
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:December 8, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
love it so much I have bought it for 3 consecutive years
Thanks.....
Review 10 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Ashland,Ohio
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Pure 3 Total Security

Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Installation
In my opinion Kaspersky Pure 3 one of the best internet
Security protection programs avialable.
Runs efficiently in the back ground without causing problems. I have been using Kaspersky Internet Security for quite some years. I am quite satisfied.
Keep up the good work.
Best Regards
Art
Ohio 44805
Review 11 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Henderson, NV
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great Program

Date:December 6, 2014
No problems for a year. I just renewed for three years.
Review 12 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Protection for PC

Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
I am very pleased with this product, and have used it for a number of years.
Review 13 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Huber Heights
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Best Product On Market

Date:December 4, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Kaspersky has eliminated any fears of threats to our personal data.
We now have the ability to work fear free on any ISP.
Review 14 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Boise, Id.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

excellent

Date:December 4, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Easy to use I feel cyber safe
Review 15 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Barnegat, NJ
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:December 3, 2014
I've been using Kaspersky for the last 6 years and can say that I have not had any problems with it. I don't do much on the computer, seldom browse and use email, but I put my trust in Kaspersky and have not been let down.
Review 16 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Antivirus is great

Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I've been using Kaspersky for about 10 years now. It's always been very easy to use; though, I did have some current issues with downloading to a second computer but the Techs managed to assist me. I recommend to people to use.
Review 17 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Kafue, Zambia
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Easy Complete Protection

Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
I have owned Kaspersky Pure 3. Total Security now for over 7 months. Once I set it up, I have never had a problem. It protects me from any and all problems I would ever encounter on the internet.
PERIOD!
Review 18 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Fordyce, AR
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

PC

Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Price
Love it, especially financial transactions.
Review 19 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Florida
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great protection

Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
We have been a customer of Kaspersky for a few years now and feel that we have great protection. We have not had any problems since we got it. Thanks for a great product.
Review 20 for Kaspersky PURE 3.0 Total Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Medinah, IL
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Easy to use and great product

Date:November 29, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, Parental controls
Cons: Scan speed
I have been using Kaspersky for a number of years now, and their products just keep getting better. I have found no issues or problems since PURE has been installed on My in laws PC, my parents, and my PC's 9 in all with no issues at all. Keep up the good work and thanks for making a decent product.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 133 next»