Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013 is the backbone of your PC's security system, working behind-the-scenes to deliver the fastest and most trusted virus and spyware protection in the world.
Average Customer Rating:
4.551 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(978 Reviews) 932
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (978 reviews)
5 stars
697
4 stars
195
3 stars
41
2 stars
18
1 star
27
914 out of 978(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Review 101 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:St. Louis MO
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:April 9, 2013
Pros: System performance
Cons: Price
Works well. Have had no problems and my computer runs much better now. Easy to install on line. Saved me time and money
Review 102 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Graysville, TN
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Protection by Kasparsky

Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Have used Kasparsky for many years now and find it is getting better and better. Easier for me the consumer to have protection.
Review 103 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:buffalo.n.y.
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Date:April 7, 2013
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
since using kaspersky. i have had no problems with my computer. the price is reasonable and the service is excelent.
Review 104 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Cambridge, MD
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Best Antivirus - Hands Down

Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Best Antivirus - Hands Down
Review 105 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Valparaiso, IN
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

The absolute best

Date:April 5, 2013
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I have used this product for three years now. I love the fact that it works quietly in the background. I do not have to deal with annoying popups. The product is always up to date. I have never had any issues with a virus. No problems at all. Love this product!!
Review 106 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:WEBSTER N Y
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

YOUR REP.

Date:April 3, 2013
I CAN ONLY SAY THAT I USED YOUR PROTECTION IN 2012 AND TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE THERE WAS NO PROBLEMS OR YOUR SYSTEM FIXED THEM AS THEY CAME UP,WITH THAT SAID THERE WAS NO QUESTION IN MY MIND THAT I WOULD CONTINUE TO USE YOUR PROTECTION IN 2013,ALSO PEOPLE THAT ARE LIGHT YEARS MORE COMPUTER ADVANCED THAN I AM ALSO SAID THAT YOU ARE THE BEST.
Review 107 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Dada City Fl
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

covered

Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Kaspersky works !! what else can I say
Review 108 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Rockford
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Excellent product

Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, User interface
This is an excellent AV program and I have no performance issues and cannot even see a problem with any threats whatsoever!
Review 109 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Austin, MN
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Date:March 31, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Kaspersky is a modern security and antivirus program that can work any version of Windows, are also improving and upgrading we can works and surf the internet seamlessly.
Review 110 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Pasadena Maryland
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Happy

Date:March 31, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Not talented with words.
But I've been using Kaspersky for a few years and I'm very happy with it.
Review 111 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:New Brunswick, NJ
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Ease

Date:March 31, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Very easy to installed.
Review 112 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:New Milford,CT
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Good product

Date:March 31, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Its was cheap, easy to find online and installed quickly. It has also done its job very well.
Review 113 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great Protection

Date:March 29, 2013
Pros: Virus detection
Cons: Price
Three years ago my "old" computer was infected with Trojan Horse when I was using another virus software protection. Without spending a lot of money the computer could not continue to be used - and even then it would not be guaranteed. So, I bought a new computer and at the same time bought Kaspersky upon the recommendation of the Geek Squad. I have been extremely pleased with the results, especially when something suspicious seems to be happening. I just recently renewed my subscription for 2 years. Thanks loads.
Review 114 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Columbus, GA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Mind at East Protection

Date:March 29, 2013
This is 4th year that I've had Kaspersky Anti Virus and it has been the best I've ever had. I've had no problems with viruses or any other threat and I highly recommend Kaspersky.
Review 115 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Chicago, IL
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Anti-Virus Protection

Date:March 28, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
This is our second time to renew for three years on our offiice computers. The protection is great and does not slow you down like the other popular programs. Speed is a must and so is protection, but over checking can really kill your system. This program lets yout set up and go to work.
Review 116 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Thornton, NH
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

The best around

Date:March 28, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Best antivirus software available. Easy to install, easy to use, and very effective. For me, this is my software of choice!
Review 117 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:chicago il
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great!

Date:March 23, 2013
Pros: System performance, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Price
Reliable, easy to use and renew online. So far so good! Keep it up.
Review 118 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:new york upstate
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

good stuff

Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
not much to write about product easy to get easy to instal nothing to complain about koop
Review 119 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Murfreesboro, TN USA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

No Problems Here, so I'm staying with you!

Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: Value for cost, Virus detection
I like anything that makes my life easier and less complicated. This software is it! If I get a message wanting to know if I want to keep going or not. I just answer it, it's that easy. If I know the source, I can say continue, if I'm not sure I can deny going there.
I would rather be safe than sorry and I'm sure I'm not going to miss much. Besides I like it. Thanks.
Review 120 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Washington D.C.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

The Best Is Yet To Come

Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: System performance, Virus detection, User interface
I have been using Kaspersky since 2005 and found that unlike Kaspersky's competion it was smoothest running software with a punch. I have never had a problem with any malware or virus since using this product. All I can say If Kaspersky can't protect your computer, Your computer must be turned off.
«prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 next»