Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013 is the backbone of your PC's security system, working behind-the-scenes to deliver the fastest and most trusted virus and spyware protection in the world.
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(963 Reviews) 917
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (963 reviews)
5 stars
683
4 stars
194
3 stars
41
2 stars
18
1 star
27
899 out of 963(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Review 101 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Chicago, IL
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Anti-Virus Protection

Date:March 28, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
This is our second time to renew for three years on our offiice computers. The protection is great and does not slow you down like the other popular programs. Speed is a must and so is protection, but over checking can really kill your system. This program lets yout set up and go to work.
Review 102 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Thornton, NH
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

The best around

Date:March 28, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Best antivirus software available. Easy to install, easy to use, and very effective. For me, this is my software of choice!
Review 103 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:chicago il
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great!

Date:March 23, 2013
Pros: System performance, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Price
Reliable, easy to use and renew online. So far so good! Keep it up.
Review 104 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:new york upstate
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

good stuff

Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
not much to write about product easy to get easy to instal nothing to complain about koop
Review 105 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Murfreesboro, TN USA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

No Problems Here, so I'm staying with you!

Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: Value for cost, Virus detection
I like anything that makes my life easier and less complicated. This software is it! If I get a message wanting to know if I want to keep going or not. I just answer it, it's that easy. If I know the source, I can say continue, if I'm not sure I can deny going there.
I would rather be safe than sorry and I'm sure I'm not going to miss much. Besides I like it. Thanks.
Review 106 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Washington D.C.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

The Best Is Yet To Come

Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: System performance, Virus detection, User interface
I have been using Kaspersky since 2005 and found that unlike Kaspersky's competion it was smoothest running software with a punch. I have never had a problem with any malware or virus since using this product. All I can say If Kaspersky can't protect your computer, Your computer must be turned off.
Review 107 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Orem, UT
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Virus Quaratiner

Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Installation
I didn't have my Kaspersky for long before I went onto a website. My screen went RED with "Trojan" written across the screen. I'm not a computer aficionado, so I just stared at the screen and panicked. What was going to happen to my files and to my software? What would it do to my computer? So, as I'm staring at the screen like a 'deer in the headlights' of an oncoming car, Kaspersky is at work! The next thing I know, I was informed the Trojan was contained and what I like to say "Destroyed". Then the Kaspersky window popped up to say my computer was protected. Now THAT'S amazing! And that is why I've been a customer for going on 5 years now!
Review 108 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Atlanta, GA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Anti Virus 2013

Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
This is the beginning of the second year I have used the Kaspersky Anti Virus on my computer. I have been completely satisfided and happy with the product. I have not had any issues with the product and I would very definitely recommend this product. I have used three other anti virus products, but this in my opinion is far better than the others I have used in the past.
Review 109 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Ottawa, Ontario Canada
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013

Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Easy to install and the best anti virus out there and I have used many.
Review 110 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Maine
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great anti virus protection !

Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Feature set, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
It works But it’s alway's in the back of my head Is windows 8 firewall Good enough ?
Review 111 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Alden,NY
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Why I stay with Kaspersky

Date:March 3, 2013
Pros: System performance
Cons: Installation
Keeps my lap top protected & That makes me :)
So glad I switched! Really liked the help when I had problems installing.
Thank You!
Review 112 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Sedro-Woolley Wa.
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Outstanding reliable and complete protection

Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
What an outstanding program and reliable security and very dependable and informative and polite customer service I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT and this is from a computer beginner.
Review 113 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:POTTAWATTAMIE
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
GREAT PRODUCT, DOE'S EVERYTRHING I WANT IT TO DO. DID MUCH RESEARCH AND READING BEFORE I BOUGHT PROTECTION, 7 OF 10 BLOGGERS RECOMMENDED KASPERSY.
Review 114 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
This review is fromKaspersky Anti-Virus 2012.
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Orlando, Florida
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Anti Virus Software

Date:February 22, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Kaspersky anti virus was recommended to me several years ago after I had picked up a nasty virus that cost me a small fortune to have removed from my computer. I have not had one single problem in over three years since purchasing this amazing anti virus software. Thank you Kaspersky for keeping me safe and online!
Review 115 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Hagerstown, MD
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Unbeatable protection

Date:February 14, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
We have used Kasperksy for 3 years and the protection we have on our laptops are unbeatable.Friends and family have other anti-virus softwear and they have all kinds of malwear and viruses that get through there protection softwear. We surf the web and open our emails with confidence knowing that Kaspersky has us protected.
Review 116 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:United States

Great antivirus

Date:February 13, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have been using it for over 3 years now, can't complain.
Review 117 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Crookston, MN
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:February 12, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I had Kaspersky installed by the tech repairing my computer from which I had originally had another protection package and had gotten a virus. Kaspersky has been my choice ever since and I feel quite protected. Easy to use!
Review 118 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:North Carolina
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great product

Date:February 10, 2013
Very pleased with this product. This is my second renewal. Highly recommend.
Review 119 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Toledo, OH
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

I Love it

Date:February 9, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
This has got to be the best anit virus on the market. It runs in the backgorund without slowing down the PC operations. So easy to run a virus scan in case one visits web sites their grandmother would not visit (just to be sure).
Review 120 for Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:West Hollywood, CA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Perfect

Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I can not ask for more.
K. is efficient, easy to use..... In an other word, if u don't have it, u should join!!!
«prev 1 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 46 next»