Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013

Kaspersky Internet Security 2013

Kaspersky Internet Security 2013

Kaspersky Internet Security 2013 delivers premium PC protection from all Internet threats, and ensures the security of your identity and financial data while banking and shopping online.
Average Customer Rating:
4.518 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(4154 Reviews) 4016
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (4,154 reviews)
5 stars
2,949
4 stars
777
3 stars
195
2 stars
98
1 star
135
3,815 out of 4,154(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:LONG ISLAND . NEW YORK
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

GREAT SECURITY

Date:July 21, 2016
Pros: Feature set, Parental controls, System performance, Rescue disk, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
AN OVERALL EASY TO USE, GREAT PRODUCT...I FEEL LIKE THEY HAVE MY BACK...VERY SATISFIED
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Cedar Grove,TN.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Internet Security 2016

Date:July 20, 2016
Pros: System performance, Rescue disk, Virus detection
Easy to install.
Warns of any problems and takes care of problems quickly.
Scans can take some time but just run them off hours.
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Kingston, Ontario
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great protection for your Pc

Date:July 20, 2016
Pros: Parental controls, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
This is my first year using the Internet Security as I usually just buy the antivirus. I find this to be an excellent antivirus better than any other I have used. It is fairly easy to navigate around for the most part though there are some areas that I am not familiar with and still having some issues trying to figure out how to change. Overall a great product that gives your pc a complete protection coverage from all issues. I would totally recommend this product to anyone needing antivirus protection and internet protection. It is the best !!
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Sri Lanka
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Best Protection

Date:July 20, 2016
Pros: Virus detection
Cons: Spam protection
Real protection. I use Kaspersky since 10yrs.
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Beckley, WV
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Including

Date:July 20, 2016
Pros: Parental controls, System performance, Value for cost
As a seamstress using my computer for embroidery designs and downloading for virus protection from variety of web sites, as you know most of them are zipped. I would highly recommend that an unzipped program be included with the virus protection. In embroidery there are a lot of formats such as jef, sew, pes etc. depending on the embroidery format. Also, with your pdf files there are various file sthat need to be unzipped. This would make it more simpler for the consumer.
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:cape town. south africa
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

peace of mind

Date:July 20, 2016
Pros: User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
it is very easy to install,and i an confident that it gives me complete protection.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Springfield, MA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Internet & Anti-virus Protection

Date:July 20, 2016
Pros: System performance, User interface, Virus detection
Cons: Price
Works seamlessly with my laptop. Quickly identifies sites, photos, and others that contain malware and blocks them nicely. I do feel quite protected.
Review 8 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

pc security

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
I find Kaspersky to be first rate !!
Review 9 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Québec, Canada
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

great security

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Rescue disk, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
This is the best!
Review 10 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3
Location:Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Satisfied Customer

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Price
Been using Kaspersky for about 5 years now. Very impressed with the protection. Installation, however, is sometimes difficult.
Review 11 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3
Location:Tampa,Fl
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky review

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
Cons: Price
I have used Kaspersky for prob 10 years now. It seems to have never let me down. One thing i like is the performance on a daily basis.
Review 12 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Towson MD
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Trouble Free For Your PC

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Parental controls, System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
installed 03/02/2016 trouble free
Review 13 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:New York NY
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

sky's Performance

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Parental controls, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
Great product , highly recommending it to all my family and friends.
Review 14 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Toronto, Ontario
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Consideration Appreciated

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, Parental controls, System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
After having a number of providers where no further contact occurred except when either another bill, couldn't be automatically paid, or the company was in legal withdrawal. The visibility and consistent interaction and upgrades are a consideration appreciated.
Review 15 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Tehran, Iran
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Brilliant performance

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: System performance
Cons: Spam protection
Giving more information about the features of the product is highly appreciated.
I believe that the product has more capabilities that I know.
presenting the product by Power-point files could help more.
Review 16 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Vestal, NY
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

One of the best

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Good. reliable, all around antivirus. I recommend this to people looking to pay for great protection.
Review 17 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Sweetwater, TN
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Easy background application

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: System performance, User interface, Value for cost
I have been using Kaspersky for approximately four months. So far, it has ran quietly in the background with only a couple of interruptions for updates. I have not had any conflict with any applications which was a constant problem with the Norton's I was using previously. From time to time it has let me know when my connection was no longer secure, something that I had not considered previously. I am very happy with this product. As with most things that provide protection, if it fails, it will be too late anyway.
Review 18 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:LA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Internet Security

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, Parental controls, System performance, Rescue disk, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
The best Virus protection ever.
Review 19 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Somersworth, NH.
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Feelin Secure

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
Great product. The four bars for , ease if use is because of my lack of computer knowledge.
Review 20 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Sunnyvale, cA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 10
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Good protection for PC and other devices

Date:July 19, 2016
Pros: Feature set, System performance, User interface, Value for cost, Virus detection
I have found Kaspersky Internet to be the best anitvirus and malware protection of all I have tried. It does a great job of blocking threats and eliminating them and is less invasive than most other systems I have tried. Pricing is good for me because one download can cover up to three computers and accessories such as my small tablet are included for free. Service on problems has been fast and accurate and the chat feature is an easy way to discuss and fix problems quickly.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 200 next»