Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013

Kaspersky Internet Security 2013

Kaspersky Internet Security 2013

Kaspersky Internet Security 2013 delivers premium PC protection from all Internet threats, and ensures the security of your identity and financial data while banking and shopping online.
Average Customer Rating:
4.558 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(3421 Reviews) 3283
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,421 reviews)
5 stars
2,465
4 stars
655
3 stars
140
2 stars
68
1 star
93
3,187 out of 3,421(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:La Verne, CA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Internet Security

Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
It took a long time to uninstall my last Security version, and install the 2015 version, but one of the technicians finally got the job done. Kudos and much appreciation to Shane from Canada!! I am very satisfied with the 2015 version.
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Richmond,VA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Internet Security

Date:November 16, 2014
Pros: Value for cost
Before using Kaspersky I had problems with viruses getting on the computer and since starting to use it 3 years ago I have not had any problems.
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:San Francisco
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Exvellent application

Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Feature set, Virus detection, User interface
I have been using Kaspersky Internet Security for a 3 years and extended for 3 years more. Great product.
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Jackson, MI
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, Parental controls
Cons: Price
I have been using Kaspersky for quite a few years now and have never had any problems. Love it.
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3
Location:Youngstown, Ohio 44512
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

KIS 2015

Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection
The protection is awesome and I feel very secure using it. The GUI could be made a tad easier to understand. Other that that it is great!
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:HAMPSTEAD MARYLAND
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky -Pronounce it anyway you like but get it

Date:November 12, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
The best internet protection you could ever find! Easy to use.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Lyndhurst, Va
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Well Protected

Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
When I first saw this product I thought I would give it a try. To my surprise The service I'm getting.
I would recommend this product.
Review 8 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Florence, SC
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

PC protection and maintenance

Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
I have been pleased with the product and the helpful, knowledgeable and courteous personnel. Language is sometimes a problem, but I am sure that is true on both sides of the dialogs.
Charlie
South Carolina
Review 9 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Lake Worth, FL
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

KASPERSKY... Internet Security

Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
this is my second year with Kaspersky [ I would have never continued with these guys if they didn't do a tremendous job] is without a doubt the BEST protection that I have ever experienced in all my time in this digital age.
They have prove that their performance is top notch time and time again. It goes without saying that I will be a loyal follower for years to come.
Review 10 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Siren,WI.
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great internet protection

Date:November 11, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I have tried other internet protection but for my buck Kaspersky superseeds the others. I'm hooked.
Review 11 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Ronan, MT
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

great procuct

Date:November 10, 2014
Pros: Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I have switched from anti-virus to internet security and feel secure with the added protection. Thanks for a great product.
Review 12 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3
Location:Newport, Maine
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great technical support.

Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection
Cons: Installation
Kaspersky was already installed in my computer when I bought it and it was highly recommended to continue with it. When my first year ran out, I purchased a three year plan. I'm from the old school and needed help installing the new plan. Your tech support called me and talked me through it. I never could have done it on my own. Thanks.
Review 13 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Connecticut
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Excellent protection. Easy to use.

Date:November 6, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Kaspersky was recommended to me when I purchased my computer. After doing research I found it to be a good choice. It provides great protection, and is easy to use.
Review 14 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Great protection

Date:November 6, 2014
love My Kaspersky it has saved Me a lot of trouble!
Review 15 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:WA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Internet Security

Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I am a repeat customer due to a great product, great technical support and service. They gave me great tips for an issue that was actually a problem with another piece of software, issues were resolved.
Review 16 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
My family and I are very satisfied with our Kaspersky and our PC is very good protected with this product, we will continue to use it for long time!
Review 17 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3
Location:Tucson, AZ
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Download, on line

Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, Parental controls
Cons: Installation
I have 3 computers with 3 different operating systems. On line down load is not the same on any of them. I tend to have a problem with at least one of them. I order the disc program with the down load and fix the one that has the problem with that. I have better installation luck with the disc than doing it on line. All works good once I get every thing installed right.
Vista,7,and8
Review 18 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:PA
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Very good customer service

Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Price
I am new to KASPERSKY and had some problems getting started but customer service was very good. I am glad I changed to this security software.
Review 19 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Hull, Ma
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:November 4, 2014
Pros: Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection
Cons: Scan speed
Have been using for about 4 years. Will continue to use. Would recommend Easy to install easy to navigate.
Review 20 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:San Juan, PR
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Mac OS X
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Exelent!

Date:November 3, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I can't aford not to have it!!!!!
1 2 3 4 5 ... 165 next»