Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013

Kaspersky Internet Security 2013

Kaspersky Internet Security 2013

Kaspersky Internet Security 2013 delivers premium PC protection from all Internet threats, and ensures the security of your identity and financial data while banking and shopping online.
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(3461 Reviews) 3323
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,461 reviews)
5 stars
2,499
4 stars
658
3 stars
141
2 stars
70
1 star
93
3,224 out of 3,461(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista

Excellent Product

Date:December 18, 2014
I was using another product a few years ago when I was doing a search and came across Kaspersky. I was not happy with how much space the other program took and after reading reviews about Kaspersky, decided to give it a try. Undoubtedly, one of my better moves. I have not had any issues at all, and it's not a space hog. It's the only one we use at home, and I just recently started my third year, I believe. I also got my employer to switch as well. We now use it at work and it's been great. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Audubon, PA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Very happy with Kaspersky

Date:December 15, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
I have been using Kaspersky for a couple of years now. I could not be happier and feel more secure with this product. It's also great because it doesn't slow down my computer.
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Wonderful product

Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I've been using Kaspersky for years. I have NEVER had a problem with the software or with viruses, malware, etc. It has been completely reliable. I love it!
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Waterville,Me
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Complete Satisfaction

Date:December 12, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Spam protection
Have had Kaspersky Security for a little over a year and have no problems what-so-ever . Excellent product which I highly recommend.
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3
Location:Puyallup, WA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:December 10, 2014
Pros: Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection
Cons: Installation
I had a problem activating my updtaed product. After downloading a simple activate button would have made it much easier
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Oshkosh, WI
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Internet Security 2015

Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Spam protection
Best ever. Complete confidence in protection.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Dallas TX
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Internet Software

Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Easy install, works great, finds more viruses than Norton did, Prince is very good
Review 8 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Scranton, Pa.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great antivirus

Date:December 6, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I love the antivirus protection. Many times it flags questionable items or articles. Also lets you know if links are risky.
I wouldn't use any other products.
Review 9 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:springfield,mo.65802
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

great product

Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I had many issues with my computer that Kaspersky Internet fixed right away.Using the drifferent programs that come with Kaspersky solved the rest of the issues I had. Thanks
Review 10 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Awesome Internet Security Program

Date:December 5, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I have had Kaspersky for the last 4 or 5 years. After trying several other Anti-Virus programs Kaspersky was the obvious way to go. It was the easiest to use and seemed to have the best features all the way around. I love the fact that there are several custom features like Safe Money. Considering the fact that I do a considerable amount of online shopping and banking, etc. it is nice to know I have an extra level of protection with Kaspersky.
Review 11 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Arizona
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

PC Protection

Date:December 3, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost
Great product. I've used it for years and have always been pleased.
Review 12 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Emmett, Idaho
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Trouble free protection

Date:December 3, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection
Since we have been using Kaspersky we have been almost trouble free for 3 years and that is a real plus with what has been going on .
Review 13 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Saint Sauveur des Monts Québec, Canada
Time Used:1-3 Years
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:December 3, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Great safety and very satisfied about the product. It never failed me and I can be certain about having a great protection for my computer.
Review 14 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Annapolis, MD
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:December 2, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Spam protection
Appreciate your spam screening option!
Please, increase your spam protection function!
Review 15 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Pahrump Nv.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

I thank It's the best product on the market

Date:December 2, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have used there product over the past 3 years and have had no problems and you can't beat the price no worms or malware here.
Review 16 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Washington State
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

computer protection

Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Installation
I have used Kaspersky for several years and they have provided excellent service, and provided peace of mind.
Review 17 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
2 out of 5
2
Ease of Use: 
3 out of 5
3
Location:Gurabo, PR
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Problems Interacting with Windows 8.1

Date:December 1, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Installation
Every times that I receive an update from Windows 8.1, it causes the antivirus to request the installation process all over again. i have to remove the program and re-install the program again. Is inconvenient and troublesome. The company need to address this problem ASAP.
Review 18 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Pleasant Hill, Oregon
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great protection for my PC

Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
I'm beginning my second year with Kaspersky Internet Security. I couldn't be more pleased. The customer service to help me set it up was fantastic! Please keep up the good work.
Review 19 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

safety

Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I have felt 100% safe with Kaspersy.. trust = total !
Review 20 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Bourbonnais, Il,
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

No Vruses or malware

Date:November 30, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Since using kis I haven't had any problems
1 2 3 4 5 ... 167 next»