Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013

Kaspersky Internet Security 2013

Kaspersky Internet Security 2013

Kaspersky Internet Security 2013 delivers premium PC protection from all Internet threats, and ensures the security of your identity and financial data while banking and shopping online.
Average Customer Rating:
4.557 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(3371 Reviews) 3233
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (3,371 reviews)
5 stars
2,425
4 stars
648
3 stars
140
2 stars
67
1 star
91
3,141 out of 3,371(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Review 1 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Elizabeth, NJ
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Simply Satisfied

Date:October 16, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Scan speed
I'm very pleased with Kaspersky because as soon as a problem arise Kaspersky is there to attack.. I don't even think about my protection, I just go about my daily business knowing that I'm protected.
Review 2 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Illinois
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Apparently great product

Date:October 14, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
Have used Internet Security for 3 years and have not experienced any problems. I especially like to safe banking feature.
Review 3 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Waterbury,Ct.
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Performance and Protection

Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I love this product. I don't have to worry if I am protected. It tells me every time I come on that I am. It reminds me when to renew and does so automatically.
Review 4 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Oregon
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Price
I have had this protection for five or more years now always reliable good service
Review 5 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Toronto, Canada
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Added security

Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
I purchased this product for general security of my device. I was pleasantly surprised by the "Safe Money" added protection. I no longer have "cold sweats" when doing purchases or banking on-line.
Review 6 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Temple Texas
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Satisfaction

Date:October 13, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
The Kaspersky internet protection I would recommend to anyone. Great protection.
Review 7 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Woodbridge Va. 22193
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Highly Recommended

Date:October 12, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed, Spam protection
Company is responsive and protects all of my connections from Laptop when traveling, desktop when home, cell phones, and tablet.
The product is the one to use for all your needs
Review 8 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky is the best!...

Date:October 11, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Price, Scan speed, Spam protection, Installation
Kaspersky catchest EVERYTHING>
I don't particularly like this version as well as I did the last. In the last version, I had a Critical Scan"-- "Vulnerability Scan."
Review 9 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
4 out of 5
4
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Birmingham, AL
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

PC and Network Support

Date:October 11, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, User interface
A series of problems, partly related to malware from "download services" for software, made one computer virtually inoperable and affected others to some degree.
I cannot speak too highly of the technical staff that worked on these problems relentlessly until they were eliminated. This is typical of my long experience with Kaspersky.
Review 10 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:United States
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Excellent protection from bad things.

Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Installation
Best protection you can get. Very reasonably priced. Easy to install.
Review 11 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Springtown, TX
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Saves me from dumb downloads

Date:October 10, 2014
Pros: Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Price
Not a computer qeek, but not to worry my recent download of Kaspersky2015 keeps saving me from Internet downloads that would destroy my safe computer life style. Love it!!!
Review 12 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Austin, Tx
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

complete protection for your pc

Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
The absolute best I have ever used. I am a senior and everything was easy about the download. The program does not have all the annoying pop ups like some programs. Works silently in background. Has a great product to check for rootkit virus, which is what originally drew me to the site.
Review 13 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:new jersey
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

kaspersky is perfect

Date:October 9, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Installation
kaspersky is simply the best internet protection out there! it's ease of use is excellent, and it has alerted me to dangerous urls several times. i am extremely pleased with kaspersky's performance and mode of action!
Review 14 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Roswell, Georgia
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Have been using your product for over a year now with no problems. It was recommend by my PC repair guy who I have not needed since he installed.
Review 15 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Belle Glade, FL
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

kaSperSky rocks the web Sky

Date:October 8, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Can't trust any antivirus but Kaspersky. Easy to use, affordable, and protects my PC/laptop. Highly recommend it.
Review 16 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Orlano,Fl
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Complete protection for my computer

Date:October 7, 2014
Pros: Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Price, Scan speed
Very happy with product
Review 17 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Fairbanks, Alaska
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Mac OS X
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Complete protection

Date:October 6, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
I chose this not knowing a lot. Not expecting to ever look for another. Having a conversation with a techie,
he even proclaimed he would have recommended it.
That made me pat myself on the back for a good decision. It definitely is awesome .
If you're looking, look at Kaspersky.
Review 18 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Elkhorn, Wi
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Newbie
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky internet security for 2 yrs.

Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Cons: Price, Scan speed, Spam protection, Installation
This is my fourth Kaspersky item I love it and feel well protected. Have had excellent service with it and am very pleased the way it warns me. Wouldn't be with out it. God a good deal on line for 2 yrs usually only get on year at a time. Thanks Karen
Review 19 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:King of Prussia, PA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

No Problems

Date:October 5, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I have this product on three Windows 7 computers and have no impact on performance. The CPUs are i3 or better. I had zero installation problems. I can't comment on customer service because I haven't had to use them; that's a good thing.
Review 20 for Kaspersky Internet Security 2013
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Battleford, Saskatchewan, Canada
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Great protection

Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have found that Kaspersky Internet Security gives me the protection I need at a very reasonable cost. I highly recommend it !
1 2 3 4 5 ... 162 next»