Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security

Kaspersky ONE Universal Security

Kaspersky ONE Universal Security

Easily protect your PCs, Macs, smartphones and Android tablets with one flexible security solution.
Average Customer Rating:
4.369 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(363 Reviews) 363
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (363 reviews)
5 stars
246
4 stars
60
3 stars
21
2 stars
17
1 star
19
311 out of 363(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Review 1 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Vista, California
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Effective, easy to understand

Date:May 22, 2015
Pros: User interface, Virus detection, Value for cost, System performance
My son recommended this program to me. Since he did it I have been renewing my subscription and every year I increased the number of years, this time I did it for 3years. Peace of mind for my husband and I.
I have try certain areas however I know this program is phenomenal.
Review 2 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Lancaster, CA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Excellent

Date:April 8, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I have been using Kaspersky for a few years now and I couldn't be happier with it. It meets everyone's expectations at home and makes me and my family feel safer! Thank you guys for taking care of my equipment! No one compares to you!
We love Kaspersky!
Review 3 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Port Hueneme, CA.
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

renewed another 3 yrs

Date:February 20, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Because it works great with minimal bother. That's what I want in Internet Security Protection. Works great, minimal bother and price are the 3 most and only important things-- Kaspersky does it.
Review 4 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:United States
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Awesome Protection for my PC

Date:February 15, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, Parental controls
One of the best protection services on the market!
Since using Kaspersky; my computers have never had any virus or any problem with hackers!
Keep up the outstanding job Kaspersky team!
Review 5 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Virginia
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Great Choice for PC Protection

Date:February 5, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Checked out several other products and always came back to Kaspersky. Highly recommend.
Review 6 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Clinton, CT
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Ouutstanding Product

Date:January 29, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
We had another security program and Kaspersky seems to do a much better job in protecting us. The Protected Browser for banking and online purchases, along with the virtual keyboard is fantastic!
Additionally, the pricing was better than the product offered by our internet service provider.
Thanks for a great product!
Review 7 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Bronx, New York
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Internet Security--Multi- Device

Date:January 24, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
It is the best program I've ever used! Even the national news uses Kaspersky to report on cyberspace news. Love it!
Review 8 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Texas
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Longtime User - Complete Protection For All Device

Date:January 21, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I've used Kaspersky for many years. At the time I was looking for protection that wasnt a resource hog. Kaspersky is number 1!!!!!! It has been protecting my pc, tablet n mobile flawlessly. No infections in 15 years!!!
Review 9 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Boston, MA
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Almost Too Good To Be True

Date:January 18, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
has awesome protection for all your devices. I have it on mine and my girlfriends android galaxy note 4s and my laptop. never had better protection before and for a great price!
Review 10 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Guelph
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Arrest Virus

Date:January 16, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Price, Scan speed, Spam protection, Installation
A long time ago Computer Geek introduced Kaspersky to my computer and they have been operating safe and happy being together. Thank you !
Review 11 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Goldsboro, NC
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Keeps My Computer's Health In Check

Date:January 14, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Scan speed
The around the clock protection is outstanding and provides the security needed to survive in today's world. While in use, I can practically sense threats trying to infiltrate my life by the software's alerts or notifications. Kaspersky Internet Security Multi Device Software is a must and have my complete trust. Highly recommended and thank you Kaspersky!
Review 12 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Bluffton SC
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Mac OS X
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:January 12, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
I have used Kaspersky for 5 or 6 years now on my pc's and never had a problem. I bought a couple Macs and altho they claim I didn't need protection on it, after the good performance I've enjoyed with Kaspersky on my pc's I bought the internet security multi device and installed it on mine and my wifes Mac. I feel much safer with Kaspersky and wouldn't think of using anything else !
Review 13 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Minesing, ON
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Will only use Kaspersky

Date:December 28, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
The computer repair company we used a few years ago suggested that we use Kaspersky as our computer protection. I had never heard of it, but it came very highly recommended by the professionals, I didn't question it. I had used Norton Anti-virus for a few years, and was not happy with the performance, but used them because of their well known name. I have been so satisfied with the protection we get through Kaspersky. At this point, I would say that they will be my first choice everytime I need to update our computer protection. We have never had any virus issues since we have used Kaspersky. I recommend it to everyone I know.
Review 14 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
4 out of 5
4
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Deep River, ON
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Good compatibility, good support

Date:December 27, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I can't evaluate protection because I don't flirt with danger, but I chose Kaspersky based on protection tests that I read elsewhere. I admire the way Kaspersky does not interfere with what I want to do, even though I have odd, home-grown setups on my computer. The one incompatibility I found was easily overcome by changing one easily identified setting from its default. I had a problem with routine updates, but Kaspersky's support staff responded within a few hours with clear instructions that overcame the problem. No Internet Security package is perfect, but these slight imperfections were quickly swept aside. Now, I don't know it's there, which is the highest praise.
Review 15 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
3 out of 5
3
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Sioux Falls, SD
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Secure feeling

Date:November 28, 2014
Pros: Virus detection
Cons: Scan speed
I have several computers covered and have not had any issues. I tends to slow the computers down a bit but the feeling of security is worth it.
Review 16 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:St.Augustine,Florida
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Great product

Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I have tried most of the security systems over the years, and I switched to Kaspersky on the recommendation of IT guys with whom I've worked. They claim that it is the new industry standard, and my experience with it reinforces that claim. I purchased the multi-device package and use Kaspersky on all of my computers,tablets,phones,etc. Great product.
Review 17 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Puerto Rico
Time Used:Less than 1 Month
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Very good security software

Date:November 15, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Rescue disk
I researched internet security software and found this product. In my opinion it’s a better design and more easy to use, than the software that I used before. The tutorial videos on the Kaspersky are a good tool to learn how to use the software.
Review 18 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:curtis
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Date:November 14, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I would recommend Kaspersky to anyone for anytime something tried to enter my computer Kaspersky would tell me and block it immediately! For product service 1 to 10, I would give it 20!!
Review 19 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Metairie, LA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Happy Camper

Date:November 13, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
After two computers in our household got ruined from viruses, we asked the computer repair person for a good virus protection. He recommended two of them. So glad we chose Kaspersky. We have not had a problem since we purchased Kaspersky six years ago. The few times I had to call for service(because I am not computer literate), each person was so very nice, patient, helpful and knowledgable. I would recommend Kaspersky to anyone.
Review 20 for Kaspersky ONE Universal Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Atlanata, GA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

The Fort Knox of Anti-viruses

Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I have been using Kaspersky for several years know and they continue to be innovative and solid in protecting all of my Windows, Linux, Mac laptops and desktops. I found their customer support to helpful, respectful and professional. To sum it all up "Excellent" is the best description for Kaspersky.
Johnson
Atlanta,GA
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next»