Kaspersky Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Tablet Security

Kaspersky Tablet Security

Kaspersky Tablet Security

Kaspersky Tablet Security delivers the most trusted antivirus protection available, ensuring you’re always safe when you bank, shop or surf the web on your tablet.
Average Customer Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(228 Reviews) 228
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (228 reviews)
5 stars
184
4 stars
25
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
6
213 out of 228(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Review 1 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:no applicable

Complete protection for your PC

Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: System performance
excellent product, have been using it the past 5 years with no problems
Review 2 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:lakeland, florida
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

android protection

Date:April 15, 2015
Pros: System performance, Value for cost
Cons: Installation
Works great. Have had kaspersky on desk tops for years. Already it has detected a Trojan and stopped it immediatedly. No damage done.
Review 3 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Pinellas Park Fl,
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

reviews

Date:March 23, 2015
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
Cons: Price, Scan speed, Spam protection, Installation
Kaspersky provides the same excellent protection and safeguards for my mobile devices as it has for my PCs in the past and at present. No other product on the market even comes close to Kaspersky in terms of quality, protection, technology, value and overall satisfaction. I would never think of using anything else.
Review 4 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:NH
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Security package

Date:March 8, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
I heard of Kaspersky about 5 years ago when it was recommended by a computer tech. She was so skilled that I took her advice and bought the Kaspersky security package she recommended and I have been very satisfied with my choice, I in turn recommended it to my husband for his computer when he had to choose a product and we both now feel confident that we are as safe when on-line as it is possible to be.
Review 5 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Ottawa, Ill
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

PC and tablet Protection

Date:March 4, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Have been using Kaspersky for approx. 6 years on multiplatform NEVER ANY PROBLEM AT ALL!!!!!
Review 6 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Philadelphia, Pa.
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Complete protection for my Andriod

Date:February 12, 2015
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
First discovered Kaspersky when I purchased my PC, worked seamlessly with updates and protection. Decided to try on my Andriod protection works as my PC. SOLD!
Review 7 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Florence, Ms.
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Android

Date:December 15, 2014
I have used Kaspersky 6 at work for seven yrs. and I like it. There is no comparison beween it and Pure. This is a excellent product!
Review 8 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Mount Juliet, TN
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

A must have!

Date:October 24, 2014
Pros: User interface
I have used Kaspersky products for years on mine and my families computers. When I made the switch from iOS to Android, it was a no brainer. I wanted protection for my handheld computing device. If it is worth protecting, protect it with Kaspersky.
Review 9 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Edinburg, Texas
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows Vista
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Date:October 17, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
Very easy to use, does a great job and is priced right.
Review 10 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Livonia, Michigan
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Kaspersky Pure 3.0

Date:October 2, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I have had a number of different computer protections installed on three different computers since 2006 none have satisfied me until I signed up for Kaspersky. I have had only minor problems and all were solved in great fashion by the techs at Kaspersky. Thank you big " K "
Bob
Review 11 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:moorestown,nj
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

complete protection for my tablet and phone.

Date:October 1, 2014
Pros: System performance, Virus detection
good protection, and no add.'s, like on my computer.
Review 12 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Acton, ON
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Protection for your tablet

Date:September 27, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
I would recommend this to anyone and everyone for those who want top protection when it comes to protecting a tablet or portable device from viruses and spam. I have used Kaspersky on my computers for a few years now and when it came to purchasing a tablet, I immediately purchased and downloaded their virus protection. Now all my systems and devices are all protected from viruses by Kaspersky. I also like it how it detects and stops viruses before I even perform a scan; that's very good. I would for sure recommend this Anti-virus protection to anyone and everyone!
Review 13 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Mulvane, KS
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Best protection in its class

Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Kaspersky was recommended to me by someone that has been using it since before it became available to the public in stores.
Review 14 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:South Hadley, MA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Peace of Mind

Date:August 16, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
I have had other virus and malware protection for all my computers and have had virus attacks on all of them. Since I have installed Kaspersky Virus and Internet software I have had no problems thus PEACE of MIND.
Review 15 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Bell, California
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 8
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Performance

Date:August 5, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface
After my first installation of Kaspersky Antivirus, I know that my computers are well protected, it has already detected viruses, Trojan horses, and worms. Best performance for the price. The only antivirus I will ever use and need.
Selim Osorio
Review 16 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
4 out of 5
4
Location:Sault Ste Marie, Canada
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

excellant

Date:July 25, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
the service I got when I needed the was excellant
Review 17 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:MA
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Tech Savvy
Operating System:Windows 7
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

best product on the market

Date:July 9, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection, User interface
Cons: Price
if you don't want problems and need the best, this is it. i have used it and others but never had a bug with a computer on Kaspersky. It is price not too high and not to low, and easy to use.
Review 18 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Seattle, WA
Time Used:1-12 Months
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?Yes

Stops problems *before* they start

Date:July 3, 2014
Pros: Feature set, System performance, Value for cost, Rescue disk, Virus detection, User interface, Parental controls
I love everything about Kaspersky. Customer service is great, the updates keep everything running perfectly, and if anything out of order is found it is dealt with immediately.
Review 19 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Stockbridge Ga
Time Used:More than 3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP

Kaspersky

Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
I love and trust this Kaspersky. It works great for me.
Review 20 for Kaspersky Tablet Security
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5
Protection: 
5 out of 5
5
Performance: 
5 out of 5
5
Ease of Use: 
5 out of 5
5
Location:Easton, PA
Time Used:1-3 Years
Computer Experience:Proficient User
Operating System:Windows XP
Did you participate in a trial before buying?No

Kaspersky Decurity

Date:June 18, 2014
Pros: System performance, Value for cost, Virus detection
Cons: Price, Spam protection, Installation
I have been using Kaspersky for a couple of years now and I like the protection that it has given me. I will be using Kaspersky for the rest of mt time on computers. I had another security and I was recommended to Kaspersky and I love it.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next»